Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Khurda Road Jn (KUR) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn
12837HWH PURI EXP00.25Khurda Road Jn05.5005.25hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.15Khurda Road Jn06.3005.15hr
12867HWH PDY EXP01.15Khurda Road Jn06.3005.15hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP01.15Khurda Road Jn06.3005.15hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS01.15Khurda Road Jn06.3005.15hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.30Khurda Road Jn06.5505.25hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.45Khurda Road Jn07.2505.40hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.45Khurda Road Jn07.1505.30hr
15228MFP YPR EXP01.45Khurda Road Jn07.1005.25hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS01.45Khurda Road Jn07.1505.30hr
08005SHM PURI RATHYATRA SPL02.20Khurda Road Jn07.4005.20hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.00Khurda Road Jn08.1005.10hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS03.00Khurda Road Jn08.1005.10hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS03.00Khurda Road Jn08.1005.10hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS03.00Khurda Road Jn08.1005.10hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS03.00Khurda Road Jn08.1005.10hr
58001HWH PURI PASS03.30Khurda Road Jn11.5008.20hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL04.00Khurda Road Jn10.1006.10hr
58005KGP KUR PASS04.40Khurda Road Jn12.1507.35hr
12821DHAULI EXP07.45Khurda Road Jn13.1505.30hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP09.10Khurda Road Jn14.2505.15hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP10.00Khurda Road Jn15.4005.40hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP12.40Khurda Road Jn17.0504.25hr
18645EAST COAST EXP13.52Khurda Road Jn20.1506.23hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP14.05Khurda Road Jn19.2505.20hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.05Khurda Road Jn19.2505.20hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.05Khurda Road Jn19.2505.20hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP14.10Khurda Road Jn19.2505.15hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR14.35Khurda Road Jn19.5005.15hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.35Khurda Road Jn19.5005.15hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP14.35Bhubaneswar19.2504.50hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD15.20Bhubaneswar20.2005.00hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.45Khurda Road Jn20.4505.00hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS16.15Bhubaneswar20.4004.25hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP16.35Khurda Road Jn21.5505.20hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP17.20Khurda Road Jn22.3005.10hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.20Khurda Road Jn22.3005.10hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS17.20Khurda Road Jn22.3005.10hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS18.00Khurda Road Jn23.1005.10hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP18.00Khurda Road Jn23.1005.10hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS18.00Khurda Road Jn23.1005.10hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP18.00Khurda Road Jn23.1005.10hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP18.50Khurda Road Jn23.5505.05hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP20.15Khurda Road Jn01.3005.15hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP20.15Khurda Road Jn01.3005.15hr
22889DGHA PURI SUP EX20.15Khurda Road Jn01.3005.15hr
08404SRC PURI SPL20.32Khurda Road Jn01.4505.13hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS20.32Khurda Road Jn01.5505.23hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP20.32Khurda Road Jn01.5505.23hr
18409SRIJAGANNATHEXP20.55Khurda Road Jn03.1506.20hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.30Khurda Road Jn03.5505.25hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH22.50Khurda Road Jn04.3005.40hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS22.50Khurda Road Jn04.3005.40hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES22.50Khurda Road Jn04.3005.40hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP22.50Khurda Road Jn04.3005.40hr
from Hijli
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS01.38Khurda Road Jn07.1505.37hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX05.25Khurda Road Jn11.0505.40hr
12820ORISSA S KRNTI06.55Bhubaneswar12.2005.25hr
22812BUBNESWR RJDHNI11.10Bhubaneswar15.5004.40hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP12.38Khurda Road Jn17.2004.42hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.57Khurda Road Jn17.5504.58hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS12.57Khurda Road Jn17.5504.58hr
22824BUBNESWR RJDHNI13.00Bhubaneswar17.2504.25hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.12Khurda Road Jn19.2505.13hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP17.40Khurda Road Jn23.1005.30hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS17.40Khurda Road Jn23.1005.30hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX19.50Khurda Road Jn01.3005.40hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP19.50Khurda Road Jn01.3005.40hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS19.50Khurda Road Jn01.3005.40hr
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP22.48Khurda Road Jn04.1005.22hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP22.58Khurda Road Jn04.5505.57hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Khurda Road Jn?
    There are 71 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Khurda Road Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Khurda Road Jn is Howrah Jn Puri EXPRESS (12837) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Khurda Road Jn is Haridwar Jn Puri KALINGAUTKALEXPRESS (18478) departs at 22.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khurda Road Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Khurda Road Jn is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (22863) departs at 12.40 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 342km in 04.25 hrs.