Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Maurigram (MRGM) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Maurigram
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.0005.0402.04hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL03.5006.0002.10hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL04.3306.3802.05hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.2507.3002.05hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.1008.1802.08hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL06.5508.5902.04hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.0309.0201.59hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.1009.1302.03hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.1310.2302.10hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL09.4211.5402.12hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL10.5513.0002.05hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL11.3013.3902.09hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL12.2814.4102.13hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL13.3315.3902.06hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.2516.3302.08hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL14.5217.0202.10hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.1517.2202.07hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.0218.0902.07hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL16.3018.3902.09hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.1519.3702.22hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL17.3819.5702.19hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL18.2720.4102.14hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL18.4521.0102.16hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL19.4321.4902.06hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL21.2523.3002.05hr
58002PURI SRC PASS22.3501.2102.46hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Maurigram?
    There are 26 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Maurigram.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Maurigram is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 03.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Maurigram is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 22.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Maurigram and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Maurigram is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38808) departs at 07.03 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 105km in 01.59 hrs.