Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Mecheda (MCA) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Mecheda
58014BKSC HWH PAS01.4002.3400.54hr
58012CKP HWH PAS01.4002.3300.53hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.0004.0401.04hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL03.5004.5901.09hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP04.1004.5600.46hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL04.3305.3701.04hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.2506.2901.04hr
18410SRIJAGANNATH EXP05.5506.4700.52hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.1007.1701.07hr
38806MDN HWH FAST06.3807.3000.52hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL06.5508.0001.05hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.0308.0701.04hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.1008.1301.03hr
38712KGP SRC FAST07.2008.1900.59hr
68002JER HWH MEMU07.3008.2700.57hr
38714KGP HWH FAST07.4008.4201.02hr
58016ADRA HWH PASS07.4708.4600.59hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.1309.2101.08hr
58004BHC HWH PASS08.5509.5701.02hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX09.3010.2500.55hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL09.4210.5001.08hr
68008JGM SRC FAST MEMU10.4011.3500.55hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL10.5512.0101.06hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL11.3012.3701.07hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP11.3512.2200.47hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL12.2813.3601.08hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL13.3314.3801.05hr
18646EAST COAST EXP13.4814.4300.55hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.0015.0801.08hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.2515.3101.06hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL14.5216.0001.08hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.1516.2201.07hr
68004GTS HWH MEMU15.5516.4400.49hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.0217.0701.05hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL16.3017.3501.05hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.1518.2401.09hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL17.3818.4501.07hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL18.2719.3601.09hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL18.4519.5201.07hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL19.4320.4901.06hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL20.4021.4901.09hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL21.2522.3101.06hr
58002PURI SRC PASS22.3523.4901.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Mecheda?
    There are 43 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Mecheda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Mecheda is Bokaro Stl City Howrah Jn PASSENGER (58014) departs at 01.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Mecheda is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 22.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mecheda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Mecheda is Yasvantpur Jn Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12864) departs at 04.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 57km in 00.46 hrs.