Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Midnapore (MDN) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Midnapore
58013HWH BKSC PASS01.5002.1800.28hr
58011HWH CKP PAS01.5002.1800.28hr
13417DGHA MLDT EXP03.2003.5800.38hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL05.0805.3500.27hr
58017KGP ASN PASS05.3006.0700.37hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL07.0307.3000.27hr
22875KGP PRR EXRES07.2508.1000.45hr
68092JANGAL MEHAL MEMU07.4708.1500.28hr
12883RUPASIBANGLA EXP08.0008.4000.40hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL08.2008.5000.30hr
22861RAJYA RANI EXP08.2509.1000.45hr
58025KGP HTE PASS08.4509.1800.33hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL09.1909.5000.31hr
12885ARANYAK EXPRESS09.3210.1200.40hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL10.5611.2500.29hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL11.3012.0000.30hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL12.3012.5500.25hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL13.1313.4000.27hr
58603KGP GMO PASS14.1514.4300.28hr
08627HWH RNC SPL14.4515.2300.38hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL14.5715.3000.33hr
08065KGP BQA DEMU PASS15.1015.4300.33hr
68094JGM MDN MEMU15.1515.4500.30hr
13501HLZ ASN EXP16.0216.4000.38hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL16.3717.0800.31hr
58601KGP ADRA PASS17.2017.5300.33hr
13505DIGHA ASANSOL EXP17.3018.2500.55hr
38821HWH MDN FAST18.1718.4500.28hr
12827HWH PRR EXP18.3219.0300.31hr
08063KGP BQA DEMU PASS19.0019.3300.33hr
38823HWH MDN FAST19.5320.2000.27hr
58015HWH ADRA PASS20.0520.3800.33hr
38825HWH MDN FAST20.3021.0000.30hr
38827HWH MDN FAST21.0021.3000.30hr
38829HWH MDN FAST22.0522.3200.27hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL22.5523.2500.30hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP23.0523.4800.43hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP23.0523.4800.43hr
from Hijli to Midnapore
22643PATNA EXPRESS08.0008.5500.55hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP14.0514.5800.53hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP17.0518.1801.13hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP18.5720.1001.13hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS18.5720.1001.13hr
18419PURI JYG EXP20.4321.4501.02hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP20.4321.4501.02hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS20.4321.4501.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Midnapore?
    There are 46 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Midnapore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Midnapore is Howrah Jn Bokaro Stl City PASSENGER (58013) departs at 01.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Midnapore is Santragachi Jn Porbandar KAVIGURU EXPRESS (12950) departs at 23.05 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Midnapore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Midnapore is Howrah Jn Midnapore LOCAL (38813) departs at 12.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 13km in 00.25 hrs.