Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Nellore (NLR) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Nellore
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.1522.1420.59hr
12867HWH PDY EXP01.1522.1320.58hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.3000.0222.32hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.4501.1023.25hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.4523.4922.04hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.0000.5921.59hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.0511.4421.39hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.4513.0421.19hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.2014.0720.47hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS17.5516.1422.19hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP17.5515.5922.04hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS20.3218.0421.32hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP20.3218.2821.56hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.3020.0321.33hr
from Hijli to Nellore
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.5010.2421.34hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS13.0010.2321.23hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.1511.4421.29hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP17.3715.5922.22hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS17.3715.5922.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Nellore?
    There are 19 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Nellore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Nellore is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Nellore is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nellore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Nellore is Santragachi Jn Mangalore Central VIVEK EXPRESS (22851) departs at 17.20 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 1371km in 20.47 hrs.