Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Palasa (PSA) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Palasa
18047AMARAVATHI EXP01.1509.4508.30hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.3010.3809.08hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.4511.0509.20hr
15228MFP YPR EXP01.4511.0509.20hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS01.4511.0509.20hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0012.0509.05hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS03.0012.0509.05hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS03.0012.0509.05hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0012.0509.05hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP09.1018.0508.55hr
18645EAST COAST EXP13.5300.2610.33hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP14.0522.5308.48hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.0522.5308.48hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR14.3523.1008.35hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.3523.1008.35hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.4500.1508.30hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.2001.4308.23hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS17.5502.4308.48hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP18.5003.3008.40hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP20.1505.0808.53hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP20.1505.0808.53hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS20.3205.0108.29hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.3007.1808.48hr
from Hijli to Palasa
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS01.3311.0509.32hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.5022.0009.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Palasa?
    There are 25 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Palasa.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Palasa is Howrah Jn Vasco Da Gama AMARAVATI EXPRESS (18047) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Tu W F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Palasa is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Palasa and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Palasa is Santragachi Jn Mangalore Central VIVEK EXPRESS (22851) departs at 17.20 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 564km in 08.23 hrs.