Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Sini Jn (SINI) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn
18615KRIYA YOGA EXP00.04Tatanagar Jn02.1002.06hr
12102JNANESWARISUPDLX00.35Tatanagar Jn02.2501.50hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP00.35Tatanagar Jn02.2501.50hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK00.35Tatanagar Jn02.2501.50hr
58011HWH CKP PAS01.50Sini Jn08.2906.39hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS02.05Tatanagar Jn03.5001.45hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP04.20Tatanagar Jn06.3002.10hr
68013KGP TATA MEMU05.40Tatanagar Jn08.2002.40hr
12021BBN JANSHATABDI08.02Sini Jn10.3802.36hr
12871ISPAT EXPRESS08.35Sini Jn11.1102.36hr
58021KGP TATA PASS09.15Tatanagar Jn13.1003.55hr
12865LALMATI EXPRESS10.20Tatanagar Jn12.2002.00hr
22857SRC ANVT SF EXP10.45Tatanagar Jn12.4502.00hr
12443HLZ ANVT WKLY SF10.45Tatanagar Jn12.4502.00hr
22823BBS RAJDHANI EXP14.05Tatanagar Jn15.5001.45hr
18009SRC AII EXPRESS14.35Tatanagar Jn16.2001.45hr
22891HWH RNC INT EXP14.45Tatanagar Jn16.4502.00hr
68005KGP TATA MEMU15.20Tatanagar Jn18.3503.15hr
12860GITANJALI EXP15.35Tatanagar Jn17.2501.50hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES16.20Tatanagar Jn18.1001.50hr
12768SRC NED EXP16.20Tatanagar Jn18.1001.50hr
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESS16.20Tatanagar Jn18.1001.50hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP16.25Tatanagar Jn18.1001.45hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP17.35Tatanagar Jn19.4002.05hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS17.40Sini Jn20.3402.54hr
68011KGP TATA MEMU18.20Tatanagar Jn21.0002.40hr
12813STEEL EXPRESS19.13Tatanagar Jn21.3002.17hr
68015KGP TATA MEMU21.05Tatanagar Jn23.3502.30hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL22.00Tatanagar Jn23.4701.47hr
15021SHM GKP EXPRESS22.15Tatanagar Jn00.0501.50hr
19659SHM UDZ EXPRESS22.15Tatanagar Jn00.0501.50hr
22830SHM BHUJ SF EXP22.15Tatanagar Jn00.0501.50hr
02192SRC JBP SF SPL22.20Tatanagar Jn00.0501.45hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP23.35Tatanagar Jn01.2501.50hr
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP23.50Sini Jn02.1402.24hr
from Hijli
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS00.20Tatanagar Jn03.2003.00hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP00.20Tatanagar Jn03.2003.00hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS03.20Sini Jn06.2903.09hr
12819ORISSA S KRANTI20.42Tatanagar Jn22.5002.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Sini Jn?
    There are 39 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Sini Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Sini Jn is Howrah Jn Hatia KRIYA YOGA EXPRESS (18615) departs at 00.04 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Sini Jn is Howrah Jn Jagdalpur SBP EXPRESS (18005) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sini Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Sini Jn is Howrah Jn Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (12834) departs at 02.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 134km in 01.45 hrs.