Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Vijayawada Jn
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.1518.4317.28hr
12867HWH PDY EXP01.1518.4517.30hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP01.1518.4317.28hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.3020.2518.55hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.4521.3019.45hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.4520.1018.25hr
15228MFP YPR EXP01.4520.1818.33hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS01.4520.1018.25hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.0021.4018.40hr
12508GHY TVC EXPRESS03.0021.4018.40hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS03.0021.4018.40hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS03.0021.4018.40hr
12516GHY TVC EXPRESS03.0021.4018.40hr
07150GHY SC SPECIAL04.0000.0120.01hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP09.1003.1018.00hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP12.4004.3015.50hr
18645EAST COAST EXP13.5210.5521.03hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP14.0508.1018.05hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.0507.5517.50hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.0507.5517.50hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP14.1007.5517.45hr
02841SRC MAS SF SPL14.3007.5017.20hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR14.3507.4517.10hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.3507.4517.10hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP14.3507.4517.10hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.4509.0517.20hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP16.3510.0517.30hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP17.2010.4017.20hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.2010.4017.20hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS17.2010.4017.20hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS18.0011.3017.30hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP18.0011.4017.40hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS18.0011.3017.30hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP18.0011.4517.45hr
22877HWH ERS ANTODAYA18.5012.2017.30hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP20.3214.2017.48hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.3016.4518.15hr
from Hijli to Vijayawada Jn
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS01.3820.1018.32hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP12.3804.3015.52hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.5707.1518.18hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS12.5707.2018.23hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.1207.5517.43hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP17.4011.3017.50hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS17.5511.4017.45hr
06335KYQ KCVL SPECIAL23.5519.5019.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 45 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Vijayawada Jn is KYQ KCVL SPECIAL (06335) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (22863) departs at 12.40 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 1103km in 15.50 hrs.