Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Visakhapatnam (VSKP) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.15Visakhapatnam12.3011.15hr
12867HWH PDY EXP01.15Visakhapatnam12.3011.15hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP01.15Visakhapatnam12.3011.15hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.30Visakhapatnam13.5012.20hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.45Visakhapatnam14.1512.30hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.45Visakhapatnam14.0512.20hr
15228MFP YPR EXP01.45Visakhapatnam14.0512.20hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS01.45Visakhapatnam14.0512.20hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.00Visakhapatnam15.3012.30hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS03.00Visakhapatnam15.3012.30hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS03.00Visakhapatnam15.3012.30hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS03.00Visakhapatnam15.3012.30hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS03.00Visakhapatnam15.3012.30hr
07150GHY SC SPECIAL04.00Visakhapatnam17.1513.15hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP09.10Visakhapatnam21.0511.55hr
18645EAST COAST EXP13.52Visakhapatnam03.4513.53hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP14.05Visakhapatnam01.5011.45hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.05Visakhapatnam01.5011.45hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.05Visakhapatnam01.5011.45hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP14.10Visakhapatnam01.5011.40hr
02841SRC MAS SF SPL14.30Visakhapatnam02.0511.35hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR14.35Visakhapatnam02.1011.35hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.35Visakhapatnam02.1011.35hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP14.35Visakhapatnam02.1011.35hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.45Duvvada03.5512.10hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP16.35Visakhapatnam04.0011.25hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP17.20Visakhapatnam04.3011.10hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.20Visakhapatnam04.3011.10hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS17.20Duvvada05.1811.58hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS18.00Visakhapatnam05.3511.35hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP18.00Visakhapatnam05.3511.35hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS18.00Visakhapatnam05.3511.35hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP18.00Visakhapatnam05.3511.35hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP18.50Duvvada07.0512.15hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP20.15Visakhapatnam08.2012.05hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP20.15Visakhapatnam08.2012.05hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP20.32Visakhapatnam07.5511.23hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.30Visakhapatnam10.4012.10hr
from Hijli
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS01.38Visakhapatnam14.0512.27hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.57Visakhapatnam01.1012.13hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS12.57Visakhapatnam01.1012.13hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.12Visakhapatnam01.5011.38hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP17.40Visakhapatnam05.3511.55hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS17.55Visakhapatnam05.3511.40hr
06335KYQ KCVL SPECIAL23.55Visakhapatnam13.2013.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Visakhapatnam?
    There are 45 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Visakhapatnam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Visakhapatnam is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Visakhapatnam is KYQ KCVL SPECIAL (06335) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Visakhapatnam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Visakhapatnam is Santragachi Jn Tirupati SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22855) departs at 17.20 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 767km in 11.10 hrs.