Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Vizianagram Jn (VZM) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Vizianagram Jn
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.1511.3710.22hr
12867HWH PDY EXP01.1511.3710.22hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP01.1511.3710.22hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.3012.4011.10hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.4513.0011.15hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.4513.0011.15hr
15228MFP YPR EXP01.4513.0011.15hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS01.4513.0011.15hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.0014.0511.05hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0014.0511.05hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS03.0014.0511.05hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS03.0014.0511.05hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0014.0511.05hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL04.0015.5011.50hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP09.1020.0010.50hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP12.3522.0009.25hr
18645EAST COAST EXP13.5302.2812.35hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP14.0500.4510.40hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.0500.4510.40hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.0500.4510.40hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP14.1000.4510.35hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR14.3501.0310.28hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.3501.0310.28hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP14.3501.0310.28hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.4502.1510.30hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP17.2003.3510.15hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.2003.3510.15hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS17.2003.3010.10hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS17.5504.2810.33hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS17.5504.2810.33hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP17.5504.2810.33hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP18.5005.2510.35hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP20.1507.0010.45hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP20.1507.0010.45hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS20.3206.5510.23hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP20.3206.4010.08hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.3009.1510.45hr
from Hijli to Vizianagram Jn
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS01.3313.0011.27hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP12.3022.0009.30hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.5023.5511.05hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS13.0023.5510.55hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.1500.4510.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Vizianagram Jn?
    There are 42 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Vizianagram Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Vizianagram Jn is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Vizianagram Jn is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vizianagram Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Vizianagram Jn is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (22863) departs at 12.35 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 705km in 09.25 hrs.