Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharsia (KHS) to Jharsuguda Jn (JSG) Trains

from Kharsia
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS02.43Jharsuguda Jn05.0002.17hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP06.09Jharsuguda Road08.1002.01hr
58214BSP TIG PASS08.54Jharsuguda Road12.2503.31hr
58112ITR TATA PASSGN10.49Jharsuguda Jn14.2003.31hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP11.58Jharsuguda Jn14.0002.02hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP13.03Jharsuguda Jn15.1002.07hr
58118G JSG PASS16.11Jharsuguda Jn19.0002.49hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL19.36Jharsuguda Jn21.3501.59hr
58114BSP TATA PASS21.22Jharsuguda Jn00.1502.53hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX23.55Jharsuguda Jn01.5502.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharsia and Jharsuguda Jn?
    There are 10 trains beween Kharsia and Jharsuguda Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharsia?
    The first train from Kharsia to Jharsuguda Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12833) departs at 02.43 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharsia?
    The first train from Kharsia to Jharsuguda Jn is Lokmanyatilak Shalimar SHALIMAR EXPRESS (18029) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jharsuguda Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharsia to Jharsuguda Jn is Mumbai Cst Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12809) departs at 19.36 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 106km in 01.59 hrs.