Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khatauli (KAT) to Meerut Cant (MUT) Trains

from Khatauli
18238CHHATISGARH EXP01.23Meerut Cant02.0000.37hr
54474SRE DLI PASS05.15Meerut Cant05.5200.37hr
64558SRE DLI MEMU05.53Meerut Cant06.2500.32hr
64560SRE DLI PASS06.23Meerut Cant06.5400.31hr
14646SHALIMAR EXP07.51Meerut Cant08.1200.21hr
14522UMB DLI EXP08.47Meerut City Jn09.3800.51hr
64562UMB DLI MEMU10.38Meerut Cant11.1100.33hr
54472RKSH DLI PASS14.20Meerut Cant14.5500.35hr
54304KLK DLI PASS16.02Meerut Cant16.3600.34hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP17.34Meerut Cant18.1100.37hr
14512NAUCHANDI EXP18.28Meerut Cant18.5500.27hr
19032YOGA EXPRESS18.40Meerut Cant19.1600.36hr
54540UMB NZM PASS20.10Meerut Cant20.4600.36hr
54542UMB MTC PASS22.06Meerut Cant22.5700.51hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khatauli and Meerut Cant?
    There are 14 trains beween Khatauli and Meerut Cant.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khatauli?
    The first train from Khatauli to Meerut Cant is Amritsar Jn Bilaspur Jn CHHATISGARH EXPRESS (18238) departs at 01.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khatauli?
    The first train from Khatauli to Meerut Cant is Ambala Cant Jn Meerut City Jn PASSENGER (54542) departs at 22.06 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Meerut Cant and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khatauli to Meerut Cant is Jammu Tawi Delhi SHALIMAR EXPRESS (14646) departs at 07.51 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 29km in 00.21 hrs.