Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khurda Road Jn (KUR) to Santragachi Jn (SRC) Trains

from Khurda Road Jn
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP00.30Santragachi Jn08.2807.58hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP00.30Santragachi Jn08.2807.58hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP00.30Santragachi Jn08.2807.58hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP02.10Santragachi Jn10.0307.53hr
12513SC GHY EXP02.10Santragachi Jn10.0307.53hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP02.10Santragachi Jn10.0407.54hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA03.10Santragachi Jn10.2507.15hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP03.10Santragachi Jn10.2507.15hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP04.15Santragachi Jn11.1206.57hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP05.30Santragachi Jn13.0807.38hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS05.30Santragachi Jn13.1607.46hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP05.30Santragachi Jn13.0807.38hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP05.30Santragachi Jn13.1607.46hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP05.30Howrah Jn13.5508.25hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP07.00Howrah Jn14.5007.50hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP07.00Howrah Jn14.5007.50hr
22832HOWRAH EXP07.00Howrah Jn14.5007.50hr
18646EAST COAST EXP07.30Santragachi Jn15.2907.59hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP09.30Howrah Jn16.2506.55hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP10.25Santragachi Jn16.5506.30hr
58002PURI SRC PASS10.55Santragachi Jn01.4014.45hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP11.05Santragachi Jn18.0507.00hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS11.30Santragachi Jn19.0007.30hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR11.35Howrah Jn18.3006.55hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP11.35Howrah Jn18.3006.55hr
12822DHAULI EXP12.25Santragachi Jn19.3507.10hr
22826MAS SHM EXP13.35Santragachi Jn21.0407.29hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP15.10Santragachi Jn21.5806.48hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP15.10Santragachi Jn22.2007.10hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS15.10Howrah Jn22.4007.30hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP15.10Howrah Jn22.4007.30hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS18.40Howrah Jn03.1008.30hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP18.40Howrah Jn03.1008.30hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL20.25Santragachi Jn03.1206.47hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS20.55Santragachi Jn04.3007.35hr
12838PURI HWH EXPRESS21.20Howrah Jn04.5007.30hr
08403PURI SRC SPL22.40Santragachi Jn06.4508.05hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP22.45Santragachi Jn05.4406.59hr
12888PURI HWH EXPRES23.05Santragachi Jn06.1607.11hr
12896PURI HWH EXPRESS23.05Santragachi Jn06.1607.11hr
22836PURI SHM SF EXP23.05Santragachi Jn06.2807.23hr
12882PURI HWH G RATH23.05Howrah Jn07.0508.00hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS23.05Howrah Jn07.0508.00hr
18410SRIJAGANNATH EXP23.20Santragachi Jn07.3408.14hr
from Bhubaneswar
12074BBS JAN SHATABDI06.00Howrah Jn12.4006.40hr
12278SATABDI EXPRESS06.49Howrah Jn13.4006.51hr
12246DURONTO EXPRESS10.00Howrah Jn16.4506.45hr
20890HWH HUMSAFAR SF12.05Howrah Jn18.3006.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khurda Road Jn and Santragachi Jn?
    There are 48 trains beween Khurda Road Jn and Santragachi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khurda Road Jn?
    The first train from Khurda Road Jn to Santragachi Jn is Visakhapatnam Shalimar SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22854) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khurda Road Jn?
    The first train from Khurda Road Jn to Santragachi Jn is Puri Howrah Jn SRI JAGANNATH EXPRESS (18410) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Santragachi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khurda Road Jn to Santragachi Jn is Vijayawada Jn Howrah Jn HUMSAFAR SUPERFAST (20890) departs at 12.05 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 439km in 06.25 hrs.