Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khurda Road Jn (KUR) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Khurda Road Jn to Vijayawada Jn
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP00.1512.2012.05hr
06017SRC ERS SPL00.1512.2012.05hr
06021SRC ERS SPL02.0514.2012.15hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS02.0514.2012.15hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP02.0514.2012.15hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS04.1016.4512.35hr
08463BBS ERS SPL04.4017.1512.35hr
18463PRASANTHI EXP06.0019.1013.10hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS06.5518.4311.48hr
12867HWH PDY EXP06.5518.4511.50hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP06.5518.4311.48hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL07.2520.2012.55hr
15228MFP YPR EXP07.3020.1812.48hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL07.3521.3013.55hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS07.4020.1012.30hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS07.4020.1012.30hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS07.4020.1012.30hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP08.0020.1012.10hr
07439TATA KCG SPL08.1521.2013.05hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS08.4021.4013.00hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS08.4021.4013.00hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS08.4021.4013.00hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS08.4021.2512.45hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS08.4021.4013.00hr
17015VISAKHA EXPRESS09.0000.3515.35hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP10.4000.0113.21hr
12830BBS CHENNAI EXP12.3001.1012.40hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS12.3001.1012.40hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS12.3000.4512.15hr
18496BBS RMM EXPRESS12.3001.1012.40hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS12.3001.4513.15hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP12.3001.4513.15hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP14.2508.0017.35hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP15.0003.1012.10hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS15.5505.0013.05hr
22883PURI YPR G RATH16.0505.1013.05hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP17.2004.3011.10hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP17.2004.2011.00hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS18.3007.1512.45hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS18.3007.1512.45hr
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP18.4007.1512.35hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP19.4507.5512.10hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS19.4507.5512.10hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP19.4507.5512.10hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP19.4507.5512.10hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP19.4507.5512.10hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR20.2007.4511.25hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP20.2007.4511.25hr
18645EAST COAST EXP20.3010.5514.25hr
06009SRC PDY SPL20.5009.0512.15hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP22.2510.0011.35hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP22.5010.4011.50hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP22.5010.4011.50hr
22882BBS PUNE EXP22.5010.4011.50hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS22.5010.4011.50hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS23.3512.1512.40hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP23.3511.4012.05hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP23.3511.3011.55hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS23.3511.4012.05hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS23.3511.3011.55hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP23.3511.4512.10hr
from Bhubaneswar to Vijayawada Jn
12245HWH YPR DURONTO17.0004.2011.20hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP19.5007.4511.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khurda Road Jn and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 63 trains beween Khurda Road Jn and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khurda Road Jn?
    The first train from Khurda Road Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Howrah Jn Ernakulam Jn ANTODAYA EXPRESS (22877) departs at 00.15 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khurda Road Jn?
    The first train from Khurda Road Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Shalimar Secunderabad Jn AC EXPRESS (12773) departs at 23.35 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khurda Road Jn to Vijayawada Jn is Kamakhya Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (12552) departs at 17.20 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 760km in 11.00 hrs.