Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khurda Road Jn (KUR) to Vizianagram Jn (VZM) Trains

from Khurda Road Jn to Vizianagram Jn
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP00.1005.2005.10hr
22809VSKP SF EXP01.4507.1005.25hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP01.5507.0005.05hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP01.5507.0005.05hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP02.0506.4004.35hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS02.1006.4004.30hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS04.1009.1505.05hr
18463PRASANTHI EXP06.0011.2705.27hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS06.5511.3704.42hr
12867HWH PDY EXP06.5511.3704.42hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP06.5511.3704.42hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL07.2512.4005.15hr
15228MFP YPR EXP07.3013.0005.30hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL07.3513.0005.25hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS07.4013.0005.20hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS07.4013.0005.20hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS07.4013.0005.20hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP08.0013.0005.00hr
22819INTER CITY EXP08.0513.5005.45hr
07439TATA KCG SPL08.1513.4505.30hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS08.4014.0505.25hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS08.4014.0505.25hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS08.4014.0505.25hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS08.4014.0505.25hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS08.4014.0505.25hr
17015VISAKHA EXPRESS09.0014.5005.50hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP10.4015.5305.13hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP11.4017.0505.25hr
12830BBS CHENNAI EXP12.3017.4005.10hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS12.3017.4005.10hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS12.3017.3005.00hr
18496BBS RMM EXPRESS12.3017.3005.00hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS12.3017.4005.10hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP12.3017.4005.10hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP14.2521.4007.15hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP15.0020.0005.00hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS15.5521.1005.15hr
22883PURI YPR G RATH16.0521.2505.20hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP16.5522.1505.20hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP17.2022.0004.40hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP17.2022.0004.40hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS18.3023.5505.25hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS18.3023.5505.25hr
12843PURI ADI EXP18.4000.1505.35hr
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP18.4000.1005.30hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP19.4500.4505.00hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS19.4500.4505.00hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP19.4500.4505.00hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP19.4500.4505.00hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP19.4500.4505.00hr
18447HIRAKHAND EXP20.0502.1506.10hr
18437BBS BWIP LINK EX20.0502.1506.10hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR20.2001.0304.43hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP20.2001.0304.43hr
18645EAST COAST EXP20.3002.2805.58hr
06009SRC PDY SPL20.5002.1505.25hr
20815TATA VSKP SF EXP22.3003.2804.58hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP22.5003.3504.45hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP22.5003.3504.45hr
22882BBS PUNE EXP22.5003.2804.38hr
22831HWH SSPN EXPRESS22.5003.3004.40hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS23.3504.2804.53hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS23.3504.2804.53hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP23.3504.2804.53hr
from Bhubaneswar to Vizianagram Jn
12245HWH YPR DURONTO17.0022.0005.00hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP19.5001.0305.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khurda Road Jn and Vizianagram Jn?
    There are 66 trains beween Khurda Road Jn and Vizianagram Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khurda Road Jn?
    The first train from Khurda Road Jn to Vizianagram Jn is Howrah Jn Ernakulam Jn ANTODAYA EXPRESS (22877) departs at 00.10 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khurda Road Jn?
    The first train from Khurda Road Jn to Vizianagram Jn is Shalimar Secunderabad Jn AC EXPRESS (12773) departs at 23.35 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vizianagram Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khurda Road Jn to Vizianagram Jn is SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22841) departs at 02.10 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 363km in 04.30 hrs.