Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khusropur (KOO) to Rajendranagar T (RJPB) Trains

from Khusropur
63211JSME PNBE MEMU00.15Rajendranagar T00.5400.39hr
13245CAPITAL EXPRESS02.01Rajendranagar T04.1502.14hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP02.01Rajendranagar T04.1502.14hr
63205KIUL PNBE MEMU04.50Rajendranagar T05.4400.54hr
12351DANAPUR EXPRESS04.59Rajendranagar T06.1501.16hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP05.45Rajendranagar T07.4502.00hr
63217MKA DNR MEMU07.46Rajendranagar T08.3000.44hr
53229RGD DNR PASS07.59Rajendranagar T08.5100.52hr
53520GRD LINK PAS EX08.14Rajendranagar T09.2001.06hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP08.14Rajendranagar T09.2001.06hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP09.34Rajendranagar T10.1100.37hr
18625PRNC HTE EXPRESS09.46Rajendranagar T10.2400.38hr
63207JAJ PNBE MEMU10.37Rajendranagar T11.2800.51hr
55527JYG PNBE PASS11.11Rajendranagar T12.2801.17hr
18622PATLIPUTRA EXP11.26Rajendranagar T12.4201.16hr
63209JAJ PNBE MEMU11.38Rajendranagar T13.2501.47hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS12.46Patna Jn13.5001.04hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS12.46Patna Jn13.5001.04hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP13.08Rajendranagar T14.1601.08hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP13.08Rajendranagar T14.1601.08hr
13331DHN PNBE EXPRES15.31Rajendranagar T16.5701.26hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP15.53Patna Jn16.5000.57hr
63271MKA PNBE MEMU17.07Rajendranagar T18.1101.04hr
18183TATA DNR EXP17.57Rajendranagar T18.4100.44hr
13233RAJGRIHA EXPRESS18.24Rajendranagar T19.2000.56hr
03575ASN PNBE SPECIAL19.27Rajendranagar T20.2000.53hr
03511ASN PNBE SPECIAL19.27Rajendranagar T20.2000.53hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP19.45Patna Jn21.1501.30hr
53231TIA DNR PASS19.55Rajendranagar T21.2401.29hr
03235SBG DNR SPECIAL20.58Rajendranagar T22.1501.17hr
13235INTERCITY EXP21.10Rajendranagar T22.1501.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khusropur and Rajendranagar T?
    There are 31 trains beween Khusropur and Rajendranagar T.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khusropur?
    The first train from Khusropur to Rajendranagar T is Jasidih Jn Patna Jn MEMU (63211) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khusropur?
    The first train from Khusropur to Rajendranagar T is Sahibganj Jn Danapur INTERCITY EXPRESS (13235) departs at 21.10 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajendranagar T and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khusropur to Rajendranagar T is Rajgir New Delhi SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS (12391) departs at 09.34 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 29km in 00.37 hrs.