Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) Trains

from Kishanganj
13141TESTA TORSA EXP00.50New Cooch Behar06.3505.45hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS01.37New Cooch Behar06.2004.43hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX01.40New Cooch Behar06.2004.40hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES01.40New Cooch Behar06.2004.40hr
19305INDB GHY EXP01.40Alipur Duar Jn07.5806.18hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL03.00New Cooch Behar08.0005.00hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS03.42Alipur Duar Jn09.1305.31hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP03.42New Cooch Behar07.4804.06hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS04.25New Cooch Behar08.5504.30hr
13147UTTAR BANGA EXP04.50New Cooch Behar09.4004.50hr
13149KANCHANKANYA EXP05.42Alipur Duar Jn12.1006.28hr
12517GHY GARIB RATH06.02New Cooch Behar09.5503.53hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP06.40New Cooch Behar11.0504.25hr
12377PADATIK EXPRESS07.50New Cooch Behar11.4003.50hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS08.32New Cooch Behar13.2004.48hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP08.32Alipur Duar Jn13.4005.08hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP09.45Alipur Duar Jn16.5007.05hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.07New Cooch Behar14.0704.00hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.07New Cooch Behar14.0704.00hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.07New Cooch Behar14.0704.00hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.07New Cooch Behar14.0704.00hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS10.43New Cooch Behar15.5505.12hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS10.43Alipur Duar Jn17.3006.47hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP10.43Alipur Duar Jn17.3006.47hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI11.42New Cooch Behar15.2303.41hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP12.32Alipur Duar Jn18.2505.53hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS12.35New Cooch Behar17.1504.40hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES12.35New Cooch Behar17.1504.40hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP12.35New Cooch Behar17.1504.40hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP12.50Alipur Duar Jn20.0007.10hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS13.25New Cooch Behar18.0004.35hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS13.25New Cooch Behar18.0004.35hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP15.55New Cooch Behar20.4504.50hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN15.55New Cooch Behar20.4504.50hr
15659KANCHANJUNGA EXP16.22New Cooch Behar21.1504.53hr
15657KANCHANJANGA EXP16.22New Cooch Behar21.1504.53hr
25657KANCHANJANGA EXP16.22New Cooch Behar21.1504.53hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP16.22New Cooch Behar21.1504.53hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP16.22New Cooch Behar21.1504.53hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP16.22New Cooch Behar21.1504.53hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS17.14New Cooch Behar22.1004.56hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP17.14New Cooch Behar22.1004.56hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS17.34Alipur Duar Jn23.4506.11hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL19.07New Cooch Behar23.1004.03hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP19.07New Cooch Behar23.1004.03hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP19.32New Cooch Behar23.5504.23hr
12513SC GHY EXP19.32New Cooch Behar23.5504.23hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP19.32New Cooch Behar23.5504.23hr
07149SC GHY SPL19.57New Cooch Behar01.1005.13hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES20.00New Cooch Behar00.2004.20hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP22.05Alipur Duar Jn03.4505.40hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP22.05New Cooch Behar02.2004.15hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP22.21Alipur Duar Jn04.2005.59hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES23.00New Cooch Behar03.5504.55hr
12345SARAIGHAT EXP23.37New Cooch Behar04.1804.41hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Alipur Duar Jn?
    There are 55 trains beween Kishanganj and Alipur Duar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Alipur Duar Jn is Sealdah New Alipurduar TESTA TORSA EXPRESS (13141) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Alipur Duar Jn is HOWRAH JN GUWAHATI SARAIGHAT EXPRESS (12345) departs at 23.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Alipur Duar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Alipur Duar Jn is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12424) departs at 11.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 213km in 03.41 hrs.