Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) Trains

from Kishanganj to Bhubaneswar
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP01.0322.3021.27hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS01.0322.4521.42hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR03.5219.2015.28hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS04.3501.0020.25hr
06335KYQ KCVL SPECIAL09.4705.3019.43hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS09.5005.5020.00hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS15.3807.3515.57hr
12508GHY TVC EXPRESS15.3807.3515.57hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS15.3807.3515.57hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS15.3807.3515.57hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS15.3807.3515.57hr
07150GHY SC SPECIAL16.1209.3517.23hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS23.1317.2018.07hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS23.1517.2018.05hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP23.1516.4517.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Bhubaneswar?
    There are 15 trains beween Kishanganj and Bhubaneswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Bhubaneswar is GUWAHATI CHENNAI EGMORE GUWAHATI EXPRESS (15630) departs at 01.03 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Bhubaneswar is Kamakhya Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (12552) departs at 23.15 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhubaneswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Bhubaneswar is Agartala Bengaluru Cant HUMSAFAR (12504) departs at 03.52 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 911km in 15.28 hrs.