Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Dalkolha (DLK) Trains

from Kishanganj to Dalkolha
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP01.0301.2600.23hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP06.0006.2300.23hr
75744SGUJ KIR PASS07.0007.4000.40hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP07.3007.5300.23hr
55712NJP MLDT PASS08.2509.0700.42hr
15660KANCHANJUNGA EXP09.0509.3100.26hr
15658KANCHANJUNGA EXP09.0509.3100.26hr
25658KANCHANJUNGA EXP09.0509.3100.26hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP09.0509.3100.26hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP09.0509.3100.26hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP09.0509.3100.26hr
15464NJP BALURGHAT EXP09.3310.0200.29hr
75720SGUJ MLFC DEMU12.5213.2600.34hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP15.2515.4800.23hr
13245CAPITAL EXPRESS15.5516.1800.23hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP15.5516.1800.23hr
13142TESTA TORSA EXP17.0917.3200.23hr
23142TEESTA TORSA EXP17.0917.3200.23hr
13148UTTAR BANGA EXP19.1519.3000.15hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP19.3019.5300.23hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP19.3019.5300.23hr
75708SGUJ RDP DEMU19.4520.1300.28hr
13150KANCHANKANYA EX21.3622.0000.24hr
15723NJP SMI EXPRESS23.2923.5200.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Dalkolha?
    There are 25 trains beween Kishanganj and Dalkolha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Dalkolha is GUWAHATI CHENNAI EGMORE GUWAHATI EXPRESS (15630) departs at 01.03 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Dalkolha is New Jalpaiguri Sitamarhi EXPRESS (15723) departs at 23.29 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dalkolha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Dalkolha is New Cooch Behar Sealdah UTTAR BANGA EXPRESS (13148) departs at 19.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 28km in 00.15 hrs.