Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Dhupguri (DQG) Trains

from Kishanganj to Dhupguri
13141TESTA TORSA EXP00.5004.5004.00hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS01.3705.0503.28hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES01.4005.0503.25hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL03.0006.3003.30hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS04.2507.4503.20hr
13147UTTAR BANGA EXP04.5008.1603.26hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS12.4315.5703.14hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES12.4315.5703.14hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP16.0019.4003.40hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN16.0019.4003.40hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP16.3920.0803.29hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP16.3920.0803.29hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP16.3920.0803.29hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS17.2720.5503.28hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP17.2720.5503.28hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP19.3223.0203.30hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP19.3223.0203.30hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP22.0501.1203.07hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES23.0502.3503.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Dhupguri?
    There are 19 trains beween Kishanganj and Dhupguri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Dhupguri is Sealdah New Alipurduar TESTA TORSA EXPRESS (13141) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Dhupguri is Lokmanyatilak Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (15645) departs at 23.05 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dhupguri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Dhupguri is Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12507) departs at 22.05 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 153km in 03.07 hrs.