Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Dimapur (DMV) Trains

from Kishanganj to Dimapur
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL03.0020.3517.35hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS04.2521.3017.05hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS08.2701.3317.06hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP08.2723.5015.23hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.0723.5013.43hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.0723.5013.43hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.0723.4513.38hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.0723.4513.38hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP10.4305.4519.02hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI11.4201.0313.21hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP16.0008.5516.55hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN16.0008.5516.55hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP17.2710.3817.11hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP22.0514.1316.08hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP22.2116.4018.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Dimapur?
    There are 15 trains beween Kishanganj and Dimapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Dimapur is Delhi Dibrugarh BRAHMPUTRA MAIL (14056) departs at 03.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Dimapur is Rajendranagar T New Tinsukia EXPRESS (13282) departs at 22.21 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dimapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Dimapur is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12424) departs at 11.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 745km in 13.21 hrs.