Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Diphu (DPU) Trains

from Kishanganj to Diphu
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL03.0019.5616.56hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS04.2520.4616.21hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS08.2700.3916.12hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP08.2723.0614.39hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.0723.0612.59hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.0723.0612.59hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.0723.0612.59hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.0723.0612.59hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP10.4304.5118.08hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI11.4200.0312.21hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP16.0008.1516.15hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN16.0008.1616.16hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP17.2709.5216.25hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP22.0513.3015.25hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP22.2115.4617.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Diphu?
    There are 15 trains beween Kishanganj and Diphu.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Diphu is Delhi Dibrugarh BRAHMPUTRA MAIL (14056) departs at 03.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Diphu is Rajendranagar T New Tinsukia EXPRESS (13282) departs at 22.21 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Diphu and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Diphu is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12424) departs at 11.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 707km in 12.21 hrs.