Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Kamakhya (KYQ) Trains

from Kishanganj
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS01.37Kamakhya12.3010.53hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX01.40Kamakhya12.3010.50hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES01.40Kamakhya12.3310.53hr
19305INDB GHY EXP01.40Kamakhya13.4512.05hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR02.39Kamakhya13.3010.51hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL03.00Kamakhya14.2511.25hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS03.42Kamakhya14.4511.03hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP03.42Kamakhya14.0010.18hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS04.25Kamakhya15.0510.40hr
12517GHY GARIB RATH06.02Guwahati15.5509.53hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP06.40Kamakhya16.2509.45hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS08.32Guwahati19.3010.58hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP08.32Guwahati19.1010.38hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP09.45Kamakhya21.5512.10hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.07Guwahati19.0008.53hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.07Guwahati19.0008.53hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS10.43Kamakhya21.3510.52hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS10.43Kamakhya22.4011.57hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP10.43Kamakhya22.4011.57hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI11.42Guwahati19.5008.08hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP12.32Kamakhya23.5511.23hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS12.35Kamakhya23.0510.30hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES12.35Kamakhya23.0510.30hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP12.35Kamakhya23.0510.30hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS13.25Kamakhya00.3011.05hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS13.25Kamakhya00.3011.05hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP15.55Kamakhya02.3010.35hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN15.55Kamakhya02.3010.35hr
15659KANCHANJUNGA EXP16.22Kamakhya03.4011.18hr
15657KANCHANJANGA EXP16.22Kamakhya03.4011.18hr
25657KANCHANJANGA EXP16.22Kamakhya03.4011.18hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS17.14Kamakhya04.2011.06hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP17.14Kamakhya04.2011.06hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS17.34Kamakhya06.1012.36hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP19.07Kamakhya04.2509.18hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL19.07Guwahati04.4509.38hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP19.32Kamakhya05.0509.33hr
12513SC GHY EXP19.32Kamakhya05.0509.33hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP19.32Kamakhya05.0509.33hr
07149SC GHY SPL19.57Kamakhya08.2012.23hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES20.00Kamakhya06.1810.18hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP22.05Kamakhya07.3509.30hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP22.05Guwahati08.4510.40hr
06336KAMAKHYA EXP22.08Kamakhya08.1010.02hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP22.21Kamakhya09.5811.37hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES23.00Kamakhya11.3312.33hr
12345SARAIGHAT EXP23.37Kamakhya09.2809.51hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Kamakhya?
    There are 47 trains beween Kishanganj and Kamakhya.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Kamakhya is Shmata Vd Katra Kamakhya Jn EXPRESS (15656) departs at 01.37 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Kamakhya is HOWRAH JN GUWAHATI SARAIGHAT EXPRESS (12345) departs at 23.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kamakhya and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Kamakhya is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12424) departs at 11.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 495km in 08.08 hrs.