Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Kishanganj
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS01.00Hijli17.3516.35hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP01.03Hijli17.3516.32hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR03.52Kharagpur Jn14.2510.33hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS04.40Hijli19.4815.08hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS09.50Kharagpur Jn00.5515.05hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS15.38Kharagpur Jn02.4511.07hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS15.38Kharagpur Jn02.4511.07hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS15.38Kharagpur Jn02.4511.07hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS15.38Kharagpur Jn02.4511.07hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS15.38Kharagpur Jn02.4511.07hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL16.12Kharagpur Jn03.4011.28hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS23.15Hijli12.4813.33hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS23.15Hijli12.5813.43hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP23.15Hijli12.2913.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 14 trains beween Kishanganj and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Kharagpur Jn is DIBRUGARH CHENNAI EGMORE EXPRESS (15930) departs at 01.00 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Kharagpur Jn is Kamakhya Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (12552) departs at 23.15 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Kharagpur Jn is Agartala Bengaluru Cant HUMSAFAR (12504) departs at 03.52 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 588km in 10.33 hrs.