Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Kokrajhar (KOJ) Trains

from Kishanganj to Kokrajhar
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS01.3707.4306.06hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX01.4007.4306.03hr
19305INDB GHY EXP01.4009.1007.30hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL03.0009.4006.40hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS03.4210.1306.31hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS04.2510.4006.15hr
12517GHY GARIB RATH06.0211.2805.26hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP06.4012.3805.58hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS08.3215.0306.31hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP08.3214.4806.16hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.0715.2605.19hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.0715.2605.19hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.0715.2605.19hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.0715.2605.19hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS10.4318.4207.59hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI11.4216.4004.58hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP12.3219.3006.58hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP12.3518.5306.18hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP15.5522.3006.35hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN15.5522.3006.35hr
15659KANCHANJUNGA EXP16.2223.1506.53hr
15657KANCHANJANGA EXP16.2223.1506.53hr
25657KANCHANJANGA EXP16.2223.1506.53hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP16.2223.1506.53hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP16.2223.1506.53hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP16.2223.1506.53hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS17.1423.4906.35hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP17.1423.4906.35hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS17.3400.4807.14hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP19.3201.1505.43hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP19.3201.1505.43hr
07149SC GHY SPL19.5702.5807.01hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP22.0503.4305.38hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP22.2105.3407.13hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES23.0006.0007.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Kokrajhar?
    There are 35 trains beween Kishanganj and Kokrajhar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Kokrajhar is Shmata Vd Katra Kamakhya Jn EXPRESS (15656) departs at 01.37 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Kokrajhar is Lokmanyatilak Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (15645) departs at 23.00 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kokrajhar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Kokrajhar is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12424) departs at 11.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 310km in 04.58 hrs.