Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Malda Town (MLDT) Trains

from Kishanganj
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS01.00Malda Town04.0003.00hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS01.00Malda Town04.0003.00hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP01.03Malda Town04.0002.57hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR03.52Malda Town06.4002.48hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS04.40Malda Town07.3502.55hr
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP04.40Malda Town07.3502.55hr
12518KOL GARIB RATH05.06Malda Town08.1503.09hr
12042NJP HWH SHATABDI06.35Malda Town08.4502.10hr
55712NJP MLDT PASS08.10Malda Town13.1005.00hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP09.02Malda Town12.1503.13hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP09.02Malda Town12.1503.13hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP09.02Malda Town12.1503.13hr
15464NJP BALURGHAT EXP09.33Eklakhi12.1002.37hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS09.50Malda Town13.4003.50hr
12364HDB KOAA SF EXP10.52Malda Town13.2002.28hr
75720SGUJ MLFC DEMU12.50Old Malda17.1004.20hr
22310NJP HWH AC EXP13.47Malda Town16.1002.23hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS15.38Malda Town18.3002.52hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS15.38Malda Town18.3002.52hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS15.38Malda Town18.3002.52hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS15.38Malda Town18.3002.52hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS15.38Malda Town18.3002.52hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL16.12Malda Town19.2003.08hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP16.50Malda Town20.0003.10hr
13142TESTA TORSA EXP17.12Malda Town20.4003.28hr
23142TEESTA TORSA EXP17.12Malda Town20.4003.28hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS18.10Malda Town22.0003.50hr
13148UTTAR BANGA EXP19.15Malda Town22.2003.05hr
12346SARAIGHAT EXP20.35Malda Town23.3002.55hr
12344DARJEELING MAIL21.07Malda Town23.4502.38hr
13150KANCHANKANYA EX21.36Malda Town01.1003.34hr
12378PADATIK EXPRESS22.07Malda Town00.3502.28hr
15722PAHARIA EXPRESS22.22Malda Town00.5502.33hr
15662KYQ RNC EXPRESS22.55Malda Town02.0003.05hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS23.15Malda Town02.0002.45hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS23.15Malda Town02.0002.45hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP23.15Malda Town02.0002.45hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL23.58Malda Town03.3503.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Malda Town?
    There are 38 trains beween Kishanganj and Malda Town.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Malda Town is Guwahati Lokmanyatilak EXPRESSS (15648) departs at 01.00 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Malda Town is Dibrugarh Delhi BRAHMPUTRA MAIL (14055) departs at 23.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Malda Town and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Malda Town is New Jalpaiguri Howrah Jn SHATABDI (12042) departs at 06.35 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 145km in 02.10 hrs.