Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Moradabad (MB) Trains

from Kishanganj to Moradabad
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS02.4006.2227.42hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS05.0607.3526.29hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP06.0010.0028.00hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP07.3012.1528.45hr
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESS09.2208.4223.20hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS09.2208.4223.20hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX13.2211.0221.40hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP13.2211.0221.40hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX13.2211.0221.40hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP13.2211.0221.40hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS14.5215.0024.08hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS19.3201.4530.13hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS22.5500.5526.00hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS22.5500.5526.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Moradabad?
    There are 14 trains beween Kishanganj and Moradabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Moradabad is Kamakhya Jn Bhagat Ki Kothi EXPRESS (15624) departs at 02.40 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Moradabad is Guwahati Jammu Tawi AMARNATH EXPRESS (15653) departs at 22.55 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Moradabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Moradabad is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12435) departs at 13.22 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 1237km in 21.40 hrs.