Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to New Farakka Jn (NFK) Trains

from Kishanganj to New Farakka Jn
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS01.0004.4703.47hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS01.0004.4703.47hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP01.0304.4703.44hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS04.4008.2203.42hr
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP04.4008.2203.42hr
12042NJP HWH SHATABDI06.3509.2202.47hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP09.0213.1504.13hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP09.0213.1504.13hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP09.0213.1504.13hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS09.5014.2204.32hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS15.3819.1703.39hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS15.3819.1703.39hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS15.3819.1703.39hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP16.5021.0204.12hr
13142TESTA TORSA EXP17.1221.2504.13hr
23142TEESTA TORSA EXP17.1221.2504.13hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS18.1022.4204.32hr
13148UTTAR BANGA EXP19.1523.0203.47hr
12346SARAIGHAT EXP20.3500.1203.37hr
13150KANCHANKANYA EX21.3601.5204.16hr
15662KYQ RNC EXPRESS22.5502.4703.52hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL23.5804.2204.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and New Farakka Jn?
    There are 22 trains beween Kishanganj and New Farakka Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to New Farakka Jn is Guwahati Lokmanyatilak EXPRESSS (15648) departs at 01.00 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to New Farakka Jn is Dibrugarh Delhi BRAHMPUTRA MAIL (14055) departs at 23.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Farakka Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to New Farakka Jn is New Jalpaiguri Howrah Jn SHATABDI (12042) departs at 06.35 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 180km in 02.47 hrs.