Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to New Jalpaiguri (NJP) Trains

from Kishanganj
13141TESTA TORSA EXP00.50New Jalpaiguri02.4001.50hr
23141TESTA TORSA LINK00.50New Jalpaiguri02.4001.50hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS01.37New Jalpaiguri03.3001.53hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX01.40New Jalpaiguri03.3001.50hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES01.40New Jalpaiguri03.3001.50hr
19305INDB GHY EXP01.40New Jalpaiguri03.3001.50hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS01.53New Jalpaiguri04.3002.37hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR02.39New Jalpaiguri04.2001.41hr
15724SMI NJP EXPRESS02.39New Jalpaiguri05.1502.36hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL03.00New Jalpaiguri05.0002.00hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS03.42New Jalpaiguri05.2501.43hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP03.42New Jalpaiguri05.3001.48hr
05716KNE NJP PASS04.00New Jalpaiguri06.3002.30hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS04.25New Jalpaiguri06.2001.55hr
13147UTTAR BANGA EXP04.50New Jalpaiguri06.4501.55hr
13149KANCHANKANYA EXP05.42New Jalpaiguri07.3001.48hr
12517GHY GARIB RATH06.02New Jalpaiguri07.4501.43hr
12343DARJEELING MAIL06.22New Jalpaiguri08.0001.38hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP06.40New Jalpaiguri08.2001.40hr
15721PAHARIA EXPRESS06.54New Jalpaiguri09.3002.36hr
22309HWH NJP AC EXP07.17New Jalpaiguri09.0001.43hr
12377PADATIK EXPRESS07.50New Jalpaiguri09.1501.25hr
15719INTERCITY08.17Siliguri Jn11.1502.58hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS08.32New Jalpaiguri10.0501.33hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP08.32New Jalpaiguri10.0501.33hr
75707RDP NJP DEMU08.52Siliguri Jn12.0503.13hr
13246CAPITAL EXP09.45New Jalpaiguri11.3001.45hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP09.45New Jalpaiguri11.3001.45hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.07New Jalpaiguri11.5501.48hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.07New Jalpaiguri11.5501.48hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.07New Jalpaiguri11.5501.48hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.07New Jalpaiguri11.5501.48hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS10.43New Jalpaiguri12.4001.57hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS10.43New Jalpaiguri12.4001.57hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP10.43New Jalpaiguri12.4001.57hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI11.42New Jalpaiguri13.2001.38hr
75719MLFC SGUJ DMU12.17Siliguri Jn15.4503.28hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP12.32New Jalpaiguri14.0501.33hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS12.35New Jalpaiguri14.0501.30hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES12.35New Jalpaiguri14.0501.30hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP12.35New Jalpaiguri14.0501.30hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP12.50New Jalpaiguri14.3001.40hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS13.25New Jalpaiguri15.2502.00hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS13.25New Jalpaiguri15.2502.00hr
15463BLGT NJP INTERCITY15.40Siliguri Jn18.0002.20hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP15.55New Jalpaiguri17.5502.00hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN15.55New Jalpaiguri17.5502.00hr
15659KANCHANJUNGA EXP16.22New Jalpaiguri18.1501.53hr
15657KANCHANJANGA EXP16.22New Jalpaiguri18.1501.53hr
25657KANCHANJANGA EXP16.22New Jalpaiguri18.1501.53hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP16.22New Jalpaiguri18.1501.53hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP16.22New Jalpaiguri18.1501.53hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP16.22New Jalpaiguri18.1501.53hr
12524NDLS NJP SF EXP16.54New Jalpaiguri18.3501.41hr
19601UDZ NJP EXP16.54New Jalpaiguri18.3501.41hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS17.14New Jalpaiguri19.1001.56hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP17.14New Jalpaiguri19.1001.56hr
12363KOAA HDB SUPF EX17.34New Jalpaiguri18.5501.21hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS17.34New Jalpaiguri18.5501.21hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL19.07New Jalpaiguri20.5501.48hr
01711JABALPUR NJP SPL19.07New Jalpaiguri20.5501.48hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP19.07New Jalpaiguri20.5501.48hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP19.32New Jalpaiguri21.2501.53hr
12513SC GHY EXP19.32New Jalpaiguri21.2501.53hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP19.32New Jalpaiguri21.2501.53hr
07149SC GHY SPL19.57New Jalpaiguri21.5501.58hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES20.00New Jalpaiguri21.5501.55hr
55711MLDT NJP PASS20.25New Jalpaiguri23.0002.35hr
75743KIR SGUJ PASS20.58Siliguri Jn00.1003.12hr
12041SHATABDI EXPRES21.12New Jalpaiguri22.3001.18hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP22.05New Jalpaiguri23.4001.35hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP22.05New Jalpaiguri23.5501.50hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP22.21New Jalpaiguri00.1001.49hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES23.00New Jalpaiguri01.0002.00hr
12345SARAIGHAT EXP23.37New Jalpaiguri01.4002.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and New Jalpaiguri?
    There are 75 trains beween Kishanganj and New Jalpaiguri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to New Jalpaiguri is Sealdah New Alipurduar TESTA TORSA EXPRESS (13141) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to New Jalpaiguri is HOWRAH JN GUWAHATI SARAIGHAT EXPRESS (12345) departs at 23.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Jalpaiguri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to New Jalpaiguri is Howrah Jn New Jalpaiguri SHATABDI EXPRESS (12041) departs at 21.12 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 88km in 01.18 hrs.