Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishanganj (KNE) to Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) Trains

from Kishanganj
13141TESTA TORSA EXP00.50New Jalpaiguri02.4001.50hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS01.37New Jalpaiguri03.3001.53hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX01.40New Jalpaiguri03.3001.50hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES01.40New Jalpaiguri03.3001.50hr
19305INDB GHY EXP01.40New Jalpaiguri03.3001.50hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS01.53New Jalpaiguri04.3002.37hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR02.39New Jalpaiguri04.2001.41hr
15724SMI NJP EXPRESS02.39New Jalpaiguri05.1502.36hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL03.00New Jalpaiguri05.0002.00hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS03.42New Jalpaiguri05.2501.43hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP03.42New Jalpaiguri05.3001.48hr
05716KNE NJP PASS04.00New Jalpaiguri06.3002.30hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS04.25New Jalpaiguri06.2001.55hr
13147UTTAR BANGA EXP04.50New Jalpaiguri06.5002.00hr
13149KANCHANKANYA EXP05.42Siliguri Jn08.0502.23hr
12517GHY GARIB RATH06.02New Jalpaiguri07.4501.43hr
12343DARJEELING MAIL06.22New Jalpaiguri08.0001.38hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP06.40New Jalpaiguri08.3001.50hr
15721PAHARIA EXPRESS06.54New Jalpaiguri09.3002.36hr
22309HWH NJP AC EXP07.21New Jalpaiguri09.0001.39hr
12377PADATIK EXPRESS07.50New Jalpaiguri09.1501.25hr
15719INTERCITY08.14Siliguri Jn11.1503.01hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS08.27New Jalpaiguri10.1001.43hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP08.27New Jalpaiguri10.1001.43hr
75707RDP NJP DEMU08.57Siliguri Jn12.0503.08hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP09.52Siliguri Jn12.4502.53hr
13246CAPITAL EXP09.52New Jalpaiguri12.1502.23hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.07New Jalpaiguri11.5501.48hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.07New Jalpaiguri11.5501.48hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI10.07New Jalpaiguri11.5501.48hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN10.07New Jalpaiguri11.5501.48hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS10.43Siliguri Jn13.3502.52hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP10.43Siliguri Jn13.3502.52hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS10.52New Jalpaiguri12.4001.48hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI11.42New Jalpaiguri13.2001.38hr
75719MLFC SGUJ DMU12.30Siliguri Jn15.4503.15hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS12.43New Jalpaiguri14.0501.22hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES12.43New Jalpaiguri14.0501.22hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP12.43New Jalpaiguri14.0501.22hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP12.43New Jalpaiguri14.0001.17hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP12.50Siliguri Jn15.0502.15hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS13.25New Jalpaiguri15.2502.00hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS13.25New Jalpaiguri15.2502.00hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP16.00New Jalpaiguri17.4501.45hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN16.00New Jalpaiguri17.4501.45hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP16.39New Jalpaiguri18.2001.41hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP16.39New Jalpaiguri18.2001.41hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP16.39New Jalpaiguri18.2801.49hr
15463BLGT NJP INTERCITY16.55Siliguri Jn19.0002.05hr
12524NDLS NJP SF EXP17.11New Jalpaiguri18.3501.24hr
19601UDZ NJP EXP17.11New Jalpaiguri18.3501.24hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS17.27New Jalpaiguri19.1501.48hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP17.27New Jalpaiguri19.1501.48hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS17.42Siliguri Jn19.4502.03hr
12363KOAA HDB SUPF EX17.42New Jalpaiguri18.5501.13hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL19.07New Jalpaiguri20.5501.48hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP19.07New Jalpaiguri20.5501.48hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP19.32New Jalpaiguri21.2501.53hr
12513SC GHY EXP19.32New Jalpaiguri21.2501.53hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP19.32New Jalpaiguri21.2501.53hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES19.55New Jalpaiguri21.5502.00hr
07149SC KYQ SPL19.57New Jalpaiguri21.5501.58hr
55711MLDT NJP PASS20.25New Jalpaiguri23.0002.35hr
75743KIR SGUJ PASS20.58Siliguri Jn00.1003.12hr
12041SHATABDI EXPRES21.12New Jalpaiguri22.3001.18hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP22.05Siliguri Jn00.1002.05hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP22.05New Jalpaiguri23.5501.50hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP22.21New Jalpaiguri00.1001.49hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES23.05New Jalpaiguri01.0001.55hr
12345SARAIGHAT EXP23.37New Jalpaiguri01.4002.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishanganj and Siliguri Jn?
    There are 70 trains beween Kishanganj and Siliguri Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Siliguri Jn is Sealdah New Alipurduar TESTA TORSA EXPRESS (13141) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishanganj?
    The first train from Kishanganj to Siliguri Jn is HOWRAH JN GUWAHATI SARAIGHAT EXPRESS (12345) departs at 23.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Siliguri Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishanganj to Siliguri Jn is Kolkata Haldibari SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12363) departs at 17.42 and train runs on Tu Th Sa. It covers the distance of 87km in 01.13 hrs.