Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishangarh (KSG) to Ajmer Jn (AII) Trains

from Kishangarh to Ajmer Jn
19665KURJ UDZ EXP00.2101.1500.54hr
12981CHETAK EXP01.0902.0500.56hr
12987SDAH AJMER EXP02.0002.4500.45hr
19410GKP ADI EXP02.3703.4001.03hr
19032YOGA EXPRESS05.4606.4000.54hr
09721JP UDZ SF T SPL07.3808.2000.42hr
12984CDG AII G RATH07.5108.4000.49hr
54806JP ADI PASSNGER07.5309.2001.27hr
19610HW UDZ EXP08.4309.4000.57hr
19612ASR AJMER EXP09.0610.0000.54hr
19614ASR AII EXP09.0610.0000.54hr
19708ARAVALI EXPRESS10.1011.0000.50hr
12195AF AII INTERCITY10.5911.5000.51hr
12414JAMMU AII EXP11.3312.2000.47hr
12015AJMER SHTBDI12.1212.4500.33hr
15014RANIKHET EXP12.3613.2500.49hr
25014CORBET PRK LINK12.3613.2500.49hr
19416SVDK ADI EXP13.1614.0000.44hr
12181DAYODAI EXPRESS13.2814.2000.52hr
19402LKO ADI EXP14.4615.5001.04hr
19264DEE PORBNDR EXP14.4615.5001.04hr
12992JP UDZ EXP15.2116.0500.44hr
17019JP HYB EXPRESS16.3617.3000.54hr
02732JP HYB SPL16.3817.3000.52hr
18207DURG AII EXP16.5117.5000.59hr
19574JP OKHA EXP18.0119.0000.59hr
11204JP NGP EXP18.0119.0000.59hr
14311ALA HAZRAT EXP18.5720.0501.08hr
14321BE BHUJ EXP18.5720.0501.08hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP19.0820.2001.12hr
19711JP BPL EXP19.5120.5000.59hr
19580DEE RJT EXP20.0021.2701.27hr
12066AII JAN SHATABDI21.3122.2500.54hr
22950DEE BDTS SF EXP22.0923.0500.56hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishangarh and Ajmer Jn?
    There are 34 trains beween Kishangarh and Ajmer Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishangarh?
    The first train from Kishangarh to Ajmer Jn is Khajuraho Udaipur City EXPRESS (19665) departs at 00.21 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishangarh?
    The first train from Kishangarh to Ajmer Jn is Delhi S Rohilla Bandra Terminus SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22950) departs at 22.09 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ajmer Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishangarh to Ajmer Jn is New Delhi Ajmer Jn AJMER SHATABDI (12015) departs at 12.12 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 25km in 00.33 hrs.