Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kishangarh (KSG) to Dausa (DO) Trains

from Kishangarh to Dausa
19579RJT DEE EXPRESS02.0804.4402.36hr
59272BVC DEE LINK EXP02.1104.4402.33hr
19666UDZ KURJ EXP04.0807.0302.55hr
19415ADI SVDK EXPRESS05.5508.3302.38hr
14312ALA HAZRAT EXP06.4309.4202.59hr
14322BAREILLY EXPRESS06.4309.4202.59hr
15013RANIKHET EXP12.3815.2302.45hr
12413AII JAT EXPRESS14.3517.1302.38hr
12196AII AF INTERCITY15.2817.5602.28hr
12983AII CDG G RATH18.2321.0302.40hr
19613AJMER ASR EXP18.2321.0302.40hr
19611AJMER ASR EXP18.2321.0302.40hr
19609UDZ HW EXP20.1522.4902.34hr
19409GORAKHPUR EXP21.3500.1902.44hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kishangarh and Dausa?
    There are 14 trains beween Kishangarh and Dausa.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kishangarh?
    The first train from Kishangarh to Dausa is Rajkot Jn Delhi S Rohilla EXPRESS (19579) departs at 02.08 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kishangarh?
    The first train from Kishangarh to Dausa is Ahmedabad Jn Gorakhpur GORAKHPUR EXPRESS (19409) departs at 21.35 and train runs on Th F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dausa and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kishangarh to Dausa is Ajmer Jn Agra Fort INTERCITY (12196) departs at 15.28 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 170km in 02.28 hrs.