Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kiul Jn (KIUL) to Chittaranjan (CRJ) Trains

from Kiul Jn to Chittaranjan
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS00.3003.4203.12hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS01.2206.2104.59hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS01.5005.0903.19hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS03.2707.2804.01hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS03.5509.4005.45hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS07.3010.2402.54hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS07.3010.2402.54hr
18184DNR TATA EXP08.4912.1603.27hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS09.3912.5303.14hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP10.1014.0403.54hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP10.4314.1603.33hr
13332PNBE DHN EXPRES11.0114.5303.52hr
11106PRATHAM S SNGRM11.5016.0904.19hr
53050MKA HWH PASS13.4018.5905.19hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS14.3020.0705.37hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS16.2519.2102.56hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP16.5420.3203.38hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP18.1922.2704.08hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP18.3221.2002.48hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP18.3221.2002.48hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP19.1222.3603.24hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS19.2822.5603.28hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS20.2500.1103.46hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES21.0801.4804.40hr
18182CPR TATA EXP21.3300.4403.11hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP21.3300.4403.11hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP23.0602.3303.27hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS23.2402.5103.27hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL23.3603.2303.47hr
from Luckeesarai Jn to Chittaranjan
12024JANSHATABDI EXP07.1410.0802.54hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX18.2421.2002.56hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS18.2421.2102.57hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kiul Jn and Chittaranjan?
    There are 32 trains beween Kiul Jn and Chittaranjan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kiul Jn?
    The first train from Kiul Jn to Chittaranjan is Allahabad City Howrah Jn VIBHUTI EXPRESS (12334) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kiul Jn?
    The first train from Kiul Jn to Chittaranjan is Amritsar Jn Howrah Jn MAIL (13006) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chittaranjan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kiul Jn to Chittaranjan is Jaynagar Kolkata EXPRESS (13136) departs at 18.32 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 183km in 02.48 hrs.