Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kiul Jn (KIUL) to Jhajha (JAJ) Trains

from Kiul Jn to Jhajha
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS00.3001.5501.25hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS01.2203.0501.43hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS01.5003.2501.35hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS03.2705.3502.08hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS03.5507.0003.05hr
13166SMI KOAA EXP04.1805.4001.22hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS04.1805.4001.22hr
63572MKA JSME MEMU05.5007.4501.55hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS07.3008.4001.10hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS07.3008.4001.10hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP08.2209.3001.08hr
12326NLDM KOAA EXP08.2209.3001.08hr
18184DNR TATA EXP08.4910.1301.24hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS09.3911.0701.28hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP10.1011.5201.42hr
53624GAYA JAJ PASS10.2313.0002.37hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX10.4312.0801.25hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP10.4312.0801.25hr
13332PNBE DHN EXPRES11.0112.4501.44hr
11106PRATHAM S SNGRM11.5014.2502.35hr
04206LKO KOAA SPL12.4513.3000.45hr
63208PNBE JSME MEMU13.0414.5301.49hr
53050MKA HWH PASS13.4015.2001.40hr
63574KIUL JSME MEMU14.1015.4001.30hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS14.3016.0001.30hr
63210PNBE JAJ MEMU15.2217.2001.58hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS16.2517.3501.10hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP16.5418.4001.46hr
18606JYG RNC EXPRESS17.2218.5501.33hr
03512PNBE ASN SPL17.5219.0501.13hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP18.1920.0501.46hr
05228MFP HWH SPL18.3219.2500.53hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP18.3219.2500.53hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP18.3219.2500.53hr
63212PNBE JAJ MEMU18.4720.3501.48hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP19.1220.2501.13hr
03044RXL ASN SPECIAL19.2020.4001.20hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS19.2820.5501.27hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS20.1321.3201.19hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP20.1321.3201.19hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS20.2522.0801.43hr
03136CPR ASNSPECIAL21.0522.2001.15hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES21.0822.3301.25hr
18182CPR TATA EXP21.3322.5001.17hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP21.3322.5001.17hr
05007RMR HWH SPL21.4723.2501.38hr
13122GCT KOAA EXP22.3023.4001.10hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH22.3023.4001.10hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP23.0600.3501.29hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS23.2401.0301.39hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL23.3601.2801.52hr
from Luckeesarai Jn to Jhajha
12024JANSHATABDI EXP07.1408.2101.07hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX18.2419.2501.01hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS18.2419.2501.01hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kiul Jn and Jhajha?
    There are 54 trains beween Kiul Jn and Jhajha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kiul Jn?
    The first train from Kiul Jn to Jhajha is Allahabad City Howrah Jn VIBHUTI EXPRESS (12334) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kiul Jn?
    The first train from Kiul Jn to Jhajha is Amritsar Jn Howrah Jn MAIL (13006) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jhajha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kiul Jn to Jhajha is LKO KOAA SPL (04206) departs at 12.45 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 54km in 00.45 hrs.