Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kiul Jn (KIUL) to Kahalgaon (CLG) Trains

from Kiul Jn to Kahalgaon
13414FARKKA EXPRESS00.1002.5402.44hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS00.1002.5402.44hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES01.0003.2802.28hr
53042JYG HWH PASS04.3508.2903.54hr
13236INTERCITY EXP08.5712.0103.04hr
03428HW MLDT SPL15.0518.1803.13hr
13024GAYA HWH EXPRESS15.5019.0303.13hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES16.1219.1803.06hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL17.3020.2602.56hr
53044RGD HWH PASS18.2522.1303.48hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS20.5500.4203.47hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP20.5500.4203.47hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kiul Jn and Kahalgaon?
    There are 12 trains beween Kiul Jn and Kahalgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kiul Jn?
    The first train from Kiul Jn to Kahalgaon is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 00.10 and train runs on M W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kiul Jn?
    The first train from Kiul Jn to Kahalgaon is ANVT SDAH EXP (13120) departs at 20.55 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kahalgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kiul Jn to Kahalgaon is Patna Jn Malda Town EXPRESS (13416) departs at 01.00 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 128km in 02.28 hrs.