Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kiul Jn (KIUL) to Madhupur Jn (MDP) Trains

from Kiul Jn to Madhupur Jn
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS00.3003.0202.32hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS01.2204.2903.07hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS01.5004.2902.39hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS03.2706.4703.20hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS03.5508.3404.39hr
13166SMI KOAA EXP04.1806.4702.29hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS04.1806.4702.29hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS07.3009.4402.14hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS07.3009.4402.14hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP08.2210.3402.12hr
18184DNR TATA EXP08.4911.2002.31hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS09.3912.1302.34hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP10.1013.0502.55hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX10.4313.2102.38hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP10.4313.2102.38hr
13332PNBE DHN EXPRES11.0113.5202.51hr
11106PRATHAM S SNGRM11.5015.2903.39hr
04206LKO KOAA SPL12.4515.2002.35hr
53050MKA HWH PASS13.4017.4504.05hr
03168PNBE KOAA SPL14.0216.3802.36hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS14.3018.0103.31hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS16.2518.4002.15hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS16.4018.4102.01hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP16.5419.5202.58hr
03512PNBE ASN SPL17.5220.1202.20hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP18.1921.3003.11hr
05228MFP HWH SPL18.3220.4002.08hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP18.3220.3702.05hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP18.3220.4002.08hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP19.1221.4402.32hr
03044RXL ASN SPECIAL19.2022.1902.59hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS19.2822.0702.39hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS20.1322.3602.23hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP20.1322.3602.23hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS20.2523.2102.56hr
03136CPR ASNSPECIAL21.0523.3502.30hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES21.0800.2003.12hr
18182CPR TATA EXP21.3300.0202.29hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP21.3300.0202.29hr
05007RMR HWH SPL21.4700.5803.11hr
13122GCT KOAA EXP22.3000.4402.14hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH22.3000.4402.14hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP23.0601.4202.36hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS23.2402.0702.43hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL23.3602.3502.59hr
from Luckeesarai Jn to Madhupur Jn
12024JANSHATABDI EXP07.1409.2202.08hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX18.2420.3702.13hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS18.2420.3702.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kiul Jn and Madhupur Jn?
    There are 48 trains beween Kiul Jn and Madhupur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kiul Jn?
    The first train from Kiul Jn to Madhupur Jn is Allahabad City Howrah Jn VIBHUTI EXPRESS (12334) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kiul Jn?
    The first train from Kiul Jn to Madhupur Jn is Amritsar Jn Howrah Jn MAIL (13006) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madhupur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kiul Jn to Madhupur Jn is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 16.40 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 126km in 02.01 hrs.