Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kiul Jn (KIUL) to Sitarampur (STN) Trains

from Kiul Jn
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS00.30Asansol Jn04.1903.49hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS01.22Sitarampur07.3006.08hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS01.50Asansol Jn05.5504.05hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS03.27Asansol Jn08.0504.38hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS03.55Sitarampur10.2606.31hr
13166SMI KOAA EXP04.18Asansol Jn08.0503.47hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS04.18Asansol Jn08.0503.47hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS07.30Asansol Jn11.1503.45hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS07.30Asansol Jn11.1503.45hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP08.22Asansol Jn11.4803.26hr
12326NLDM KOAA EXP08.22Asansol Jn11.4803.26hr
18184DNR TATA EXP08.49Asansol Jn13.0004.11hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS09.39Asansol Jn13.2603.47hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP10.10Sitarampur14.2304.13hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX10.43Asansol Jn15.0504.22hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP10.43Asansol Jn15.0504.22hr
11106PRATHAM S SNGRM11.50Asansol Jn17.0505.15hr
53050MKA HWH PASS13.40Sitarampur20.1506.35hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS14.30Sitarampur20.5306.23hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS16.25Asansol Jn19.5803.33hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS16.40Asansol Jn19.5803.18hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP16.54Asansol Jn22.2005.26hr
18606JYG RNC EXPRESS17.22Asansol Jn21.4004.18hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP18.19Asansol Jn23.3005.11hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP18.32Asansol Jn22.4504.13hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP18.32Asansol Jn22.4504.13hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP19.12Asansol Jn23.1504.03hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS19.28Asansol Jn23.3404.06hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS20.13Asansol Jn00.0103.48hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP20.13Asansol Jn00.0103.48hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES21.08Asansol Jn02.3705.29hr
18182CPR TATA EXP21.33Asansol Jn01.5004.17hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP21.33Asansol Jn01.3003.57hr
13122GCT KOAA EXP22.30Asansol Jn02.0203.32hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH22.30Asansol Jn02.0203.32hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP23.06Asansol Jn03.2504.19hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS23.24Asansol Jn03.2804.04hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL23.36Asansol Jn03.5904.23hr
from Luckeesarai Jn
12024JANSHATABDI EXP07.14Asansol Jn10.4303.29hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX18.24Asansol Jn22.3004.06hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS18.24Asansol Jn22.4504.21hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kiul Jn and Sitarampur?
    There are 41 trains beween Kiul Jn and Sitarampur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kiul Jn?
    The first train from Kiul Jn to Sitarampur is Allahabad City Howrah Jn VIBHUTI EXPRESS (12334) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kiul Jn?
    The first train from Kiul Jn to Sitarampur is Amritsar Jn Howrah Jn MAIL (13006) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sitarampur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kiul Jn to Sitarampur is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 16.40 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 208km in 03.18 hrs.