Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kochuveli (KCVL) to Ernakulam Jn (ERS) Trains

from Kochuveli
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP00.35Ernakulam Town05.0504.30hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP07.45Ernakulam Town13.2005.35hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH08.45Ernakulam Town12.5504.10hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP08.45Ernakulam Town12.5504.10hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP09.20Ernakulam Jn12.5503.35hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI09.20Ernakulam Jn12.5503.35hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP11.00Ernakulam Jn14.4503.45hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP11.00Ernakulam Jn14.4503.45hr
22678KCVL YPR AC EXP12.50Ernakulam Town17.0004.10hr
12778HUBLI EXP12.50Ernakulam Town17.0004.10hr
16312BIKANER EXPRESS15.45Ernakulam Town20.2004.35hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS15.45Ernakulam Town20.2004.35hr
16316BANGALORE EXP16.45Ernakulam Jn20.3503.50hr
12258YESVANTPUR EXP17.00Ernakulam Town21.2004.20hr
16355KCVL MAJN ANTYODAYA EXP21.25Ernakulam Jn00.4503.20hr
from Thiruvananthapuram Central
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP00.30Ernakulam Town05.0504.35hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP00.45Ernakulam Town05.2004.35hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS01.00Ernakulam Jn05.1004.10hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS03.35Ernakulam Jn07.4004.05hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS04.25Ernakulam Jn08.2003.55hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX04.25Ernakulam Jn08.2003.55hr
16302VENAD EXPRESS05.00Ernakulam Jn10.1505.15hr
12076JAN SHATABDI06.00Ernakulam Jn09.2503.25hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP06.15Ernakulam Jn10.0503.50hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX06.15Ernakulam Jn10.0503.50hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS06.15Ernakulam Town10.3504.20hr
16650PARASURAM EXP06.20Ernakulam Town11.1504.55hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS07.15Ernakulam Town12.0504.50hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP08.55Ernakulam Town13.4004.45hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP09.45Ernakulam Jn14.0504.20hr
19423GIMB HUMSAFAR10.55Ernakulam Jn14.5003.55hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP10.55Ernakulam Jn14.4503.50hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS11.15Ernakulam Town15.4504.30hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP12.40Ernakulam Town17.1004.30hr
16525BANGALORE EXP12.50Ernakulam Town18.0005.10hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP14.15Ernakulam Jn18.5504.40hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP14.15Ernakulam Jn18.4504.30hr
12082JAN SHATABDI14.40Ernakulam Town18.3503.55hr
12624CHENNAI MAIL14.50Ernakulam Town19.2004.30hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS15.45Ernakulam Town20.2004.35hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP16.00Ernakulam Town20.2504.25hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS16.10Ernakulam Town20.3004.20hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP16.10Ernakulam Town20.3004.20hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP16.55Ernakulam Town21.2004.25hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP16.55Ernakulam Jn21.0504.10hr
12696TVC CHENNAI EXP17.15Ernakulam Town21.4504.30hr
16342GURUVAYUR EXP17.30Ernakulam Jn21.4004.10hr
16304VANCHINAD EXP17.45Ernakulam Jn22.5505.10hr
16629MALABAR EXP18.45Ernakulam Town23.5005.05hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP19.15Ernakulam Jn22.3003.15hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS19.25Ernakulam Jn23.4004.15hr
12698TVC CHENNAI EXP20.20Ernakulam Town00.3504.15hr
16347MANGALORE EXP20.40Ernakulam Town01.3004.50hr
22208SUPER AC EXP21.30Ernakulam Jn00.4503.15hr
16343AMRITHA EXPRESS22.30Ernakulam Town02.5504.25hr
16349RAJYA RANI EXP22.30Ernakulam Town02.5504.25hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX23.20Ernakulam Jn03.2004.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kochuveli and Ernakulam Jn?
    There are 57 trains beween Kochuveli and Ernakulam Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kochuveli?
    The first train from Kochuveli to Ernakulam Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22653) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kochuveli?
    The first train from Kochuveli to Ernakulam Jn is CHENNAI EGMORE GURUVAYUR GURUVAYUR EX (16127) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ernakulam Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kochuveli to Ernakulam Jn is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12431) departs at 19.15 and train runs on Tu Th F. It covers the distance of 206km in 03.15 hrs.