Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kochuveli (KCVL) to Kozhikkode (Calicut) (CLT) Trains

from Kochuveli to Kozhikkode (Calicut)
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP00.3508.4708.12hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH08.4516.2207.37hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP08.4516.2207.37hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP09.1516.2207.07hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI09.1516.2207.07hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP11.0018.2207.22hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP11.0018.2207.22hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP15.4500.1708.32hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS15.4500.1708.32hr
16355KCVL MAJN ANTYODAYA EXP21.2004.3207.12hr
from Thiruvananthapuram Central to Kozhikkode (Calicut)
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP00.3008.4708.17hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS01.0008.4707.47hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS03.3512.2708.52hr
12076JAN SHATABDI06.0013.2007.20hr
16650PARASURAM EXP06.2016.0709.47hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP09.3018.3709.07hr
19423GIMB HUMSAFAR10.5518.2207.27hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP10.5518.2207.27hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP14.1522.3708.22hr
12082JAN SHATABDI14.4522.1707.32hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS15.4500.3708.52hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP16.0500.3708.32hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS18.4503.3708.52hr
16629MALABAR EXP19.0005.2210.22hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP19.1502.0206.47hr
16347MANGALORE EXP20.3006.1709.47hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kochuveli and Kozhikkode (Calicut)?
    There are 26 trains beween Kochuveli and Kozhikkode (Calicut).
  2. When does the first train leave from Kochuveli?
    The first train from Kochuveli to Kozhikkode (Calicut) is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22653) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kochuveli?
    The first train from Kochuveli to Kozhikkode (Calicut) is KCVL MAJN ANTYODAYA EXP (16355) departs at 21.20 and train runs on Th Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kozhikkode (Calicut) and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kochuveli to Kozhikkode (Calicut) is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12431) departs at 19.15 and train runs on Tu Th F. It covers the distance of 399km in 06.47 hrs.