Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kochuveli (KCVL) to Mangalore Jn (MAJN) Trains

from Kochuveli
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP00.35Mangalore Jn12.0511.30hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH08.45Mangalore Jn20.0511.20hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP08.45Mangalore Jn20.0511.20hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP09.20Mangalore Jn20.0510.45hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI09.20Mangalore Jn20.0510.45hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP11.00Mangalore Jn22.0011.00hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP11.00Mangalore Jn22.0011.00hr
16312BIKANER EXPRESS15.45Mangalore Jn04.2512.40hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS15.45Mangalore Jn04.2512.40hr
16355KCVL MAJN ANTYODAYA EXP21.25Mangalore Jn09.1511.50hr
from Thiruvananthapuram Central
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP00.30Mangalore Jn12.0511.35hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS01.00Mangalore Jn12.0511.05hr
16606ERNAD EXPRESS03.35Mangalore Central17.0013.25hr
16650PARASURAM EXP06.20Mangalore Central20.1513.55hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP09.45Mangalore Jn23.0013.15hr
19423GIMB HUMSAFAR10.55Mangalore Jn22.0011.05hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP10.55Mangalore Jn22.0011.05hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP14.15Mangalore Jn02.0511.50hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS15.45Mangalore Jn04.2512.40hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP16.00Mangalore Jn04.2512.25hr
16629MALABAR EXP18.45Mangalore Central10.1515.30hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP19.15Mangalore Jn05.1009.55hr
16604MAVELI EXPRESS19.25Mangalore Central08.0512.40hr
16347MANGALORE EXP20.40Mangalore Central11.0514.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kochuveli and Mangalore Jn?
    There are 24 trains beween Kochuveli and Mangalore Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kochuveli?
    The first train from Kochuveli to Mangalore Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22653) departs at 00.30 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kochuveli?
    The first train from Kochuveli to Mangalore Jn is KCVL MAJN ANTYODAYA EXP (16355) departs at 21.25 and train runs on Th Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mangalore Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kochuveli to Mangalore Jn is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12431) departs at 19.15 and train runs on Tu Th F. It covers the distance of 625km in 09.55 hrs.