Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Koduru (KOU) to Yerraguntla (YA) Trains

from Koduru to Yerraguntla
11028MUMBAI MAIL03.2005.2902.09hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP04.3006.3302.03hr
57274TPTY UBL PASS07.1510.0402.49hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP08.0009.4801.48hr
12164CHENNAI EXP09.5511.4901.54hr
09042VLNK BDTS EXP11.0513.1302.08hr
17419TPTY VSG EXP12.1514.0801.53hr
11042MUMBAI EXPRESS15.4017.4402.04hr
12793RAYALASEEMA EXP17.2019.1901.59hr
12798VENKATADRI EXP19.4521.5402.09hr
17651KACHEGUDA EXP20.5022.4901.59hr
01032VLNK LTT EXP21.5123.4801.57hr
17415HARIPRIYA EXP22.0000.0302.03hr
06051MAS ADI EXP23.0501.1402.09hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP23.2001.1301.53hr
19419MAS ADI EXPRESS23.4001.3301.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Koduru and Yerraguntla?
    There are 16 trains beween Koduru and Yerraguntla.
  2. When does the first train leave from Koduru?
    The first train from Koduru to Yerraguntla is Chennai Central Mumbai Cst MUMBAI MAIL (11028) departs at 03.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Koduru?
    The first train from Koduru to Yerraguntla is CHENNAI CENTRAL AHMEDABAD JN EXPRESS (19419) departs at 23.40 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Yerraguntla and its timing?
    The fastest train from Koduru to Yerraguntla is Tirupati Sainagar Shirdi EXPRESS (17417) departs at 08.00 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 123km in 01.48 hrs.