Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kokrajhar (KOJ) to Dhupguri (DQG) Trains

from Kokrajhar to Dhupguri
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP01.4504.2502.40hr
15660KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.5005.4402.54hr
15658KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.5005.4402.54hr
25658KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.5005.4402.54hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.5005.4402.54hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.5005.4402.54hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP02.5005.4402.54hr
55714RNY NJP PASS07.5312.2004.27hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS10.1512.3002.15hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS10.1512.3002.15hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS10.1512.3002.15hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS12.1515.1302.58hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS14.2416.5002.26hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL16.5520.2003.25hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP19.3022.1002.40hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS19.3022.1002.40hr
15646GHY LTT EXP21.0523.4702.42hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kokrajhar and Dhupguri?
    There are 17 trains beween Kokrajhar and Dhupguri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kokrajhar?
    The first train from Kokrajhar to Dhupguri is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 01.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kokrajhar?
    The first train from Kokrajhar to Dhupguri is Guwahati Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (15646) departs at 21.05 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dhupguri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kokrajhar to Dhupguri is Guwahati Thiruvananthapuram Central EXPRESS (12508) departs at 10.15 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 158km in 02.15 hrs.