Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Andul (ADL) Trains

from Kolaghat to Andul
58002PURI SRC PASS00.0101.1601.15hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0904.0100.52hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2604.1800.52hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.3500.52hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.4600.52hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0905.0100.52hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2405.1600.52hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3905.3100.52hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.4500.52hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0405.5700.53hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2606.1800.52hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4306.3500.52hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0406.5600.52hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1907.1200.53hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3407.2700.53hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4607.3800.52hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0707.5900.52hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2208.1500.53hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4608.3800.52hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.5808.4800.50hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0508.5600.51hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.1208.5800.46hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1809.1000.52hr
68002JER HWH MEMU08.3309.1200.39hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4709.3900.52hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0809.5900.51hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2710.2000.53hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4610.3800.52hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.4700.53hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1911.1100.52hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4111.3300.52hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5511.5000.55hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1012.0300.53hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.4500.52hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0612.5700.51hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2613.2000.54hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4213.3600.54hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.0213.5400.52hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3214.2600.54hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4114.3800.57hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1515.0900.54hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2215.1500.53hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3215.2500.53hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4315.3600.53hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.4500.52hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.1416.0500.51hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3716.3000.53hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.4500.52hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0616.5900.53hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1917.1200.53hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2817.1900.51hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.5500.53hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1318.0400.51hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3518.2900.54hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.4018.3600.56hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1119.0200.51hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2219.1600.54hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3019.3401.04hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4419.4000.56hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5019.5201.02hr
38058HLZ HWH LOCAL19.2020.0700.47hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3220.2500.53hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4220.3800.56hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5920.5600.57hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4121.3200.51hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.4500.50hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4322.3500.52hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.5422.4200.48hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3623.2700.51hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Andul?
    There are 69 trains beween Kolaghat and Andul.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Andul is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Andul is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Andul and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Andul is Jaleswar Howrah Jn MEMU (68002) departs at 08.33 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 43km in 00.39 hrs.