Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Birshibpur (BSBP) Trains

from Kolaghat to Birshibpur
58002PURI SRC PASS00.0100.3100.30hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0903.2900.20hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2603.4600.20hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.0300.20hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.1400.20hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0904.3000.21hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2404.4400.20hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3904.5900.20hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.1300.20hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0405.2500.21hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2605.4600.20hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4306.0300.20hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0406.2400.20hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1906.3900.20hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3406.5400.20hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4607.0600.20hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0707.2700.20hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2207.4300.21hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4608.0600.20hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0508.2400.19hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.1208.3500.23hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1808.4000.22hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4709.0700.20hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0809.2800.20hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2709.4600.19hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4610.0600.20hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.1400.20hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1910.3900.20hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4111.0000.19hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5511.1500.20hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1011.3000.20hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.1300.20hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0612.2600.20hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2612.4700.21hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4213.0200.20hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.0213.2200.20hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3213.5400.22hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4114.0400.23hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1514.3400.19hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2214.4300.21hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3214.5100.19hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4315.0300.20hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.1400.21hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.1415.3300.19hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3715.5700.20hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.1300.20hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0616.2700.21hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1916.3900.20hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2816.4700.19hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.2300.21hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1317.3200.19hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3517.5400.19hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.4018.0600.26hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1118.3100.20hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2218.4300.21hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3018.5900.29hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4419.0500.21hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5019.1400.24hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3219.5300.21hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4220.0300.21hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5920.2200.23hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4121.0100.20hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.1400.19hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4322.0300.20hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.5422.1400.20hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3622.5600.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Birshibpur?
    There are 66 trains beween Kolaghat and Birshibpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Birshibpur is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Birshibpur is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Birshibpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Birshibpur is KGP HWH LOCAL (38708) departs at 08.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 19km in 00.19 hrs.