Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Chengel (CGA) Trains

from Kolaghat to Chengel
58002PURI SRC PASS00.0100.4900.48hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0903.4100.32hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2603.5800.32hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.1500.32hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.2600.32hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0904.4100.32hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2404.5600.32hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3905.1100.32hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.2500.32hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0405.3700.33hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2605.5800.32hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4306.1500.32hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0406.3600.32hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1906.5100.32hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3407.0600.32hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4607.1900.33hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0707.3800.31hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2207.5400.32hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4608.1800.32hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0508.3600.31hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1808.5100.33hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4709.1900.32hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0809.4000.32hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2710.0000.33hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4610.1700.31hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.2700.33hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1910.5100.32hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4111.1300.32hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5511.2800.33hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1011.4200.32hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.2400.31hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0612.3700.31hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2612.5800.32hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4213.1600.34hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.0213.3400.32hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3214.0600.34hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4114.1800.37hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1514.4600.31hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2214.5500.33hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3215.0500.33hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4315.1500.32hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.2600.33hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.1415.4500.31hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3716.1000.33hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.2500.32hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0616.3900.33hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1916.5200.33hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2816.5900.31hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.3400.32hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1317.4500.32hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3518.0700.32hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1118.4200.31hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2218.5600.34hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3019.1400.44hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4419.1900.35hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5019.2600.36hr
38058HLZ HWH LOCAL19.2019.4900.29hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3220.0400.32hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4220.1600.34hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5920.3400.35hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4121.1200.31hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.2600.31hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4322.1400.31hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3623.0700.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Chengel?
    There are 64 trains beween Kolaghat and Chengel.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Chengel is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Chengel is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengel and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Chengel is Haldia Howrah Jn LOCAL (38058) departs at 19.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 28km in 00.29 hrs.