Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Howrah Jn (HWH) Trains

from Kolaghat
58002PURI SRC PASS00.01Santragachi Jn01.4001.39hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.09Howrah Jn04.3501.26hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.26Howrah Jn04.5201.26hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.43Howrah Jn05.1001.27hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.54Howrah Jn05.2001.26hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.09Howrah Jn05.3501.26hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.24Howrah Jn05.5201.28hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.39Howrah Jn06.0501.26hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.53Howrah Jn06.2001.27hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.04Howrah Jn06.3201.28hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.26Howrah Jn06.5201.26hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.43Howrah Jn07.1201.29hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.04Howrah Jn07.3001.26hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.19Howrah Jn07.4501.26hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.34Howrah Jn08.0001.26hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.46Howrah Jn08.2001.34hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.07Shalimar08.3001.23hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.22Howrah Jn08.5001.28hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.46Howrah Jn09.1001.24hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.58Howrah Jn09.2001.22hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.05Howrah Jn09.3001.25hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.12Howrah Jn09.3501.23hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.18Howrah Jn09.4501.27hr
68002JER HWH MEMU08.33Howrah Jn09.5001.17hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.47Howrah Jn10.1501.28hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.08Howrah Jn10.3501.27hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.27Howrah Jn11.0001.33hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.46Santragachi Jn10.5201.06hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.54Howrah Jn11.2501.31hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.19Howrah Jn11.4501.26hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.41Howrah Jn12.0701.26hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.55Howrah Jn12.3201.37hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.10Howrah Jn12.4301.33hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.53Howrah Jn13.2001.27hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.06Howrah Jn13.3501.29hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.26Howrah Jn14.0001.34hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.42Howrah Jn14.2701.45hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.02Santragachi Jn14.1501.13hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.32Howrah Jn15.0501.33hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.41Howrah Jn15.2001.39hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.15Santragachi Jn15.3001.15hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.22Howrah Jn15.5001.28hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.32Howrah Jn16.0001.28hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.43Howrah Jn16.2001.37hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.53Howrah Jn16.3001.37hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.14Santragachi Jn16.3001.16hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.37Howrah Jn17.1001.33hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.53Howrah Jn17.2701.34hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.06Howrah Jn17.4201.36hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.19Howrah Jn17.5001.31hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.28Howrah Jn17.5801.30hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.02Howrah Jn18.3701.35hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.13Howrah Jn18.4801.35hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.35Howrah Jn19.2001.45hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.40Howrah Jn19.2501.45hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.11Howrah Jn19.3801.27hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.22Howrah Jn19.5501.33hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.30Howrah Jn20.1001.40hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.44Howrah Jn20.1501.31hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.50Howrah Jn20.4001.50hr
38058HLZ HWH LOCAL19.20Howrah Jn20.5001.30hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.32Howrah Jn21.0701.35hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.42Howrah Jn21.2201.40hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.59Howrah Jn21.4701.48hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.41Howrah Jn22.1001.29hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.55Howrah Jn22.2701.32hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.43Howrah Jn23.1501.32hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.54Howrah Jn23.2501.31hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.36Howrah Jn00.0501.29hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Howrah Jn?
    There are 69 trains beween Kolaghat and Howrah Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Howrah Jn is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Howrah Jn is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Howrah Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Howrah Jn is Panskura Santragachi Jn LOCAL (38424) departs at 09.46 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 48km in 01.06 hrs.