Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Kulgachia (KGY) Trains

from Kolaghat to Kulgachia
58002PURI SRC PASS00.0100.2200.21hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0903.2500.16hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2603.4200.16hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4303.5900.16hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.1000.16hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0904.2600.17hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2404.4000.16hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3904.5500.16hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.0900.16hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0405.2100.17hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2605.4200.16hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4305.5900.16hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0406.2000.16hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1906.3500.16hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3406.5000.16hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4607.0200.16hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0707.2300.16hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2207.3900.17hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4608.0200.16hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0508.2000.15hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.1208.3000.18hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1808.3600.18hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4709.0300.16hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0809.2400.16hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2709.4200.15hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4610.0200.16hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.1000.16hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1910.3500.16hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4110.5600.15hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5511.1100.16hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1011.2600.16hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.0900.16hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0612.2200.16hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2612.4300.17hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4212.5800.16hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.0213.1800.16hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3213.5000.18hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4114.0000.19hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1514.3000.15hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2214.3900.17hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3214.4700.15hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4314.5900.16hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.1000.17hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.1415.2900.15hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3715.5300.16hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.0900.16hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0616.2300.17hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1916.3500.16hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2816.4300.15hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.1900.17hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1317.2800.15hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3517.5000.15hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.4018.0100.21hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1118.2700.16hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2218.3900.17hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3018.5500.25hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4419.0100.17hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5019.1000.20hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3219.4900.17hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4219.5900.17hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5920.1800.19hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4120.5700.16hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.1000.15hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4321.5900.16hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.5422.1000.16hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3622.5200.16hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Kulgachia?
    There are 66 trains beween Kolaghat and Kulgachia.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Kulgachia is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Kulgachia is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kulgachia and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Kulgachia is KGP HWH LOCAL (38708) departs at 08.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 15km in 00.15 hrs.