Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Maurigram (MRGM) Trains

from Kolaghat to Maurigram
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0904.0400.55hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2604.2100.55hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.3800.55hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.4900.55hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0905.0400.55hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2405.1900.55hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3905.3400.55hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.4800.55hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0406.0000.56hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2606.2100.55hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4306.3800.55hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0406.5900.55hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1907.1500.56hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3407.3000.56hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4607.4100.55hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2208.1800.56hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4608.4100.55hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.5808.5100.53hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0508.5900.54hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.1209.0200.50hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1809.1300.55hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4709.4200.55hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0810.0200.54hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2710.2300.56hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.5000.56hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1911.1400.55hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4111.3600.55hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5511.5400.59hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1012.0700.57hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.4800.55hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0613.0000.54hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2613.2300.57hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4213.3900.57hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3214.2900.57hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4114.4101.00hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2215.1800.56hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3215.2800.56hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4315.3900.56hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.4800.55hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3716.3300.56hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.4800.55hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0617.0200.56hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1917.1500.56hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2817.2200.54hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.5800.56hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1318.0900.56hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3518.3300.58hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.4018.3900.59hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1119.0600.55hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2219.1900.57hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3019.3701.07hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4419.4300.59hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5019.5701.07hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3220.2900.57hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4220.4100.59hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5921.0101.02hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4121.3500.54hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.4900.54hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4322.3800.55hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3623.3000.54hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Maurigram?
    There are 60 trains beween Kolaghat and Maurigram.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Maurigram is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.09 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Maurigram is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Maurigram and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Maurigram is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38808) departs at 08.12 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 45km in 00.50 hrs.