Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Mecheda (MCA) Trains

from Kolaghat to Mecheda
38321HWH MCA LOCAL00.2000.4000.20hr
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.5701.0100.04hr
58001HWH PURI PASS01.3701.4300.06hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.5203.5600.04hr
38701HWH KGP FAST04.0704.1100.04hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.4604.5000.04hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.4505.4900.04hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL06.1406.1700.03hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.4406.4800.04hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.5707.0100.04hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL07.0607.1000.04hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL07.1507.2500.10hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL07.3007.3400.04hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.5207.5600.04hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL08.0408.0800.04hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL08.3508.3900.04hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.4908.5300.04hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL09.0109.1200.11hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL09.1009.1500.05hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL09.2209.2700.05hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL09.3509.3900.04hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL10.1010.1400.04hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL10.2110.2600.05hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL10.3310.3800.05hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL11.1011.1400.04hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL11.2611.3000.04hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL11.3711.4300.06hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.4611.5100.05hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.5612.1000.14hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL12.0312.1100.08hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL12.1812.2200.04hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL12.3712.4100.04hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.4812.5200.04hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL13.1913.2300.04hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL13.3413.3800.04hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.5014.0200.12hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL14.1714.2100.04hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL14.3114.3500.04hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.5615.0000.04hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL15.1515.1900.04hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL15.4215.4600.04hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.5916.0300.04hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL16.3016.3400.04hr
38821HWH MDN FAST17.0217.0600.04hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL17.0817.1200.04hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL17.3517.3900.04hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.5117.5500.04hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL18.1418.1800.04hr
68007HWH JER MEMU18.2418.2800.04hr
38823HWH MDN FAST18.3818.4200.04hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL18.4118.5300.12hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.5619.0000.04hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL19.1219.2200.10hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL19.2219.2600.04hr
38827HWH MDN FAST19.4319.4700.04hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.4819.5200.04hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL20.0520.0900.04hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL20.1620.2700.11hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL20.2520.2900.04hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL20.3520.4500.10hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.4620.5000.04hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.4820.5200.04hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL21.0921.1300.04hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL21.2121.3200.11hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL21.3321.3700.04hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.4521.5000.05hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL22.0922.1300.04hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL22.3622.4000.04hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.5823.0200.04hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL23.2223.3000.08hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.4623.5000.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Mecheda?
    There are 71 trains beween Kolaghat and Mecheda.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 23.46 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mecheda and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Mecheda is Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn LOCAL (38705) departs at 06.14 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.03 hrs.