Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Nalpur (NALR) Trains

from Kolaghat to Nalpur
58002PURI SRC PASS00.0101.0000.59hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0903.4900.40hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2604.0600.40hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.2300.40hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.3400.40hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0904.4900.40hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2405.0400.40hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3905.1900.40hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.3300.40hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0405.4500.41hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2606.0600.40hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4306.2300.40hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0406.4400.40hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1907.0000.41hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3407.1500.41hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4607.2700.41hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0707.4600.39hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.2208.0500.43hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4608.2600.40hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0508.4400.39hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1808.5900.41hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4709.2700.40hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0809.4800.40hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2710.0900.42hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4610.2500.39hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.3500.41hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1910.5900.40hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4111.2100.40hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5511.3700.42hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1011.5100.41hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.3300.40hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0612.4600.40hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2613.0800.42hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4213.2500.43hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.0213.4200.40hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3214.1500.43hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4114.2600.45hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1514.5500.40hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2215.0300.41hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3215.1300.41hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4315.2300.40hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.3400.41hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.1415.5400.40hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3716.1800.41hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.3300.40hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0616.4700.41hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1917.0100.42hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2817.0800.40hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.4200.40hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.1317.5400.41hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3518.1600.41hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.4018.2600.46hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1118.5100.40hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2219.0400.42hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3019.2400.54hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4419.2800.44hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5019.3700.47hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3220.1300.41hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4220.2600.44hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5920.4400.45hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4121.2000.39hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.3400.39hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4322.2300.40hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3623.1500.39hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Nalpur?
    There are 64 trains beween Kolaghat and Nalpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Nalpur is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Nalpur is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nalpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Nalpur is Mecheda Shalimar LOCAL (38310) departs at 07.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 35km in 00.39 hrs.